• Spain
    • France
    • Argentina
    • Brazil
    • Netherland
    • Portugal
    • Others, please specified

Though in Singapore, the favorite should be always England :D:D

Habis.,,,,,with your title liddat, the 'grammar police' aka Darryn will come here humtum you. [:p][:p]

nvm lah, let him throw [:p][:p]

German !!! Becos of their coach but i know they won't go far as their sub is not good enough...

Holland not bad either! With robben back in action...

Argentina...Frankly speaking...I don't admire them much....

Though in Singapore, the favorite should be always England :D:D

the just loss so dont think anyone here will pick them. [laugh]

your home team is either North pole or South pole, which one you referring to? [laugh]

dude, there are no polar bears in the south pole. only stupid penguins. [:p]

German !!! Becos of their coach but i know they won't go far as their sub is not good enough...

Holland not bad either! With robben back in action...

Argentina...Frankly speaking...I don't admire them much....

German coach dressing a bit guniang one hor? And his assistant also like like.

Guniang meh? I find that his dressing quite style sia....

Besides he's quite handsome too :wub::wub::wub:

[:)]

Er,....i'm straight by the way....

Guniang meh? I find that his dressing quite style sia....

Besides he's quite handsome too :wub::wub::wub:

[:)]

Er,....i'm straight by the way....

I mean his dressing looks like our very own famous hairdresser. But he is handsome la.

I am surprised that he never make it big as a player. But he does good in becoming the national coach.

why no Korea republic?

You referring to the North one or the South one? [:p] Or maybe the unified one?