WTF!! My aunt car plate kanna stolen!!

SGCMmaomao

Few days back my aunt called me, tell me that her car plate kanna STOLEN! I was like WTF?!?! [jawdrop] Best part is that shitty fart screw back the screws.. just take the plate nia.... :blink: Have this ever happened to either of u peeps??

My aunt's car plate no not very "ANG" number, 2006 car, made out of plastic so no pt take and sell and only her car.. I seriously have no idea why this shitty fart will go through such a hassle to do all this. [crazy]

Location: RoweLL Road, carpark surrounded by 3 blocks 639, 640, 641

Never happen b4 man.. really took me by surprise.. My aunt did not offend anybody just in case u peeps ask.. The police centre just behind the block.. Power man!

my car plate ever dropped out b4 oso,screws still intact oso...wen i went thru a deep puddle of water..

maybe drop la..who so boliao..

Haaa.....

Either is someone knocked onto her car and the number plate drop...

Then early morning road sweeper sweep it away??? [laugh] [laugh]

I really find it so funny that whom in the world would steal a car plate???

Might as well steal the tyres and rims??? [laugh] [laugh]

Some carplates are just so eye attractive. I remember when i was young, i actually stole some 8888 carplates sticked outside the workshop wall.

Haha, how i wish my carplate can have lots of 8s.

WOW, both plates or just one?

If both plates, then its serious as there could be an intention to use it for crime.

But if its only the rear or front....then maybe broken. Or University orientation Truth-or-Dare kind of games!

I got ask her go made police report.. number not very nice lah? When she reach home, the no plate still there.. i didn't ask her front or back...

There's really alot of siao ppl around.. [dizzy]

I got ask her go made police report.. number not very nice lah? When she reach home, the no plate still there.. i didn't ask her front or back...

There's really alot of siao ppl around.. [dizzy]

there. versatile is one of those admitted siao gina steal things one lor. [laugh] lots of siao pple everywhere.