Where to go for good late night supper?

Gohsj89

I like Simon Road. Whack the chicken wings + hokkien noodles plus oyster omelette.

Like the Hokkien Noodles at GL Lor 29 Kopi Tiam.

Else Bak Kut Teh along Balesteir next to Parkway Clinic.

As most of us here drives, some may love the convenient of driving out far for good late night supper with your kakis.

I share my one here. I believe they are nice.

1) Jalan Besar Food Centre aka Lavander Foodcourt. - the Kok Kee Wanton Mee (i hope no spelling error) and the BBQ wings which is diagonally opposite.

2) Boon Lay Market - Power Nasi Lemak. Used to be very nice. Nowadays, the standard like dropped. But.. still nice!

3) Bukit Timah - Al-Ameen and Al-Azfar (i hope no spelling error)

4) Thomson - Thomson Prata.

5) Bedok 85 - The 2 Bak Chor Mee stall.

Anyone want to contribute? Please contribute real nice food :D

kovan, punggol nasi lemak, scissors cut rice

where is this scissors cut rice? is it opposite the esso petrol station?

there is one zhi char in Jalan Tua Kong which cookes fantastic Hong Kong noodle.......its a bit different from other zhi char stall....u gotta eat it to know it.....but not sure if open at night.

Hey!!! where is the exact place?

talk abt 'wan tou sek'? i dun tink they know how to make tim sum at all, go n eat their 'xiao long pau'... yacks!

agree....expensive and over-hyped, no where close to real Hong Kong dim sum [thumbsdown]

I would recommend Swee Choon for dim sum.. its along Jln Besar.

farm mart dun open until very late leh...

but the food there not bad...

the aust restaurant there the pig trotter also damm shiok! and wine is quite cheap too...

What are the typical operating hours of the food outlets at farm mart?