Younger men now going for foreign brides

Cootie-Monster

To me, if you do not have a stable income, do not buy. Man with unstable incomes are just asking for divorce. Love can only bring you so far. Money is the still the ULTIMATE.

Ultimately, they want something out of you. Be it money, bringing her kid over, PR or Citizenship.

Not talk is cheap hor. From personal experience, was with one for 3 years 8 months. 

Contradicting isn't it?

They said:

At B4bride, we do NOT sell bride, we match make the lady with you. 

Then:

- All ladies are subjected to availability on a first come first serve basis 

Sounds like a goods transaction. 

Ultimately, they want something out of you. Be it money, bringing her kid over, PR or Citizenship.

Not talk is cheap hor. From personal experience, was with one for 3 years 8 months.

Contradicting isn't it?

They said:

At B4bride, we do NOT sell bride, we match make the lady with you.

Then:

- All ladies are subjected to availability on a first come first serve basis

Sounds like a goods transaction.

It's not a goods transaction la, unless the girl does not have the choice to reject.

When or if I go for it i confirm for you OK? Hehe

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2706468-getting-a-foreign-wife/?fromsearch=1

Edited by Philipkee

This is just GF level or actually got hitched?

To me, if you do not have a stable income, do not buy. Man with unstable incomes are just asking for divorce. Love can only bring you so far. Money is the still the ULTIMATE.

Stable income or high income le? Some guys might have stable income but every month take home salary is low, dont know if it can sustain such relationship?

use $1888 , $3888, $5888 omg

ownself go Vn find lah, better and cheaper

and can "test drive" before making next decision

towkay...how come you buy car no need test drive but find bride must test drive?

sibeh double standard

Got young men to sell ? [laugh]

Maybe nowadays women have no man also can survive de, thats why there is no men to sell?

towkay...how come you buy car no need test drive but find bride must test drive?

sibeh double standard

lol! elite..you made me almost fell of chair  [thumbsup]

test drove too much in KTVs so no need test drive car  [lipsrsealed]

you mean you test drove the SE in KTV before buying car?

can recommend the car dealer bo?

Stable income or high income le? Some guys might have stable income but every month take home salary is low, dont know if it can sustain such relationship?

Only they themselves know their own financial situation best

This is just GF level or actually got hitched?

Also don't know what status. But it's a long complicated story.

As I said, ultimately MOST, not all, want something out of you. Be it money so she can build a house back home, letting her kid come over from Vietnam, getting a PR or even citizenship. 

Likewise, she also sacrificed her youth and body to get all those.

So to me, it's still a transaction. 

Settle in room itself? K2?  [:p]

As I said, ultimately MOST, not all, want something out of you. Be it money so she can build a house back home, letting her kid come over from Vietnam, getting a PR or even citizenship. 

Such thing confirmed is transaction la. They transact with you first before building love and affection with you later. Or they will develop love and affection with you since it is part of the transaction.

you mean you test drove the SE in KTV before buying car?

can recommend the car dealer bo?

kia...lets go showktv room

wah k2 still around huh?

dont rem when was lust time went ktv

kia...lets go showktv room

wah k2 still around huh?

dont rem when was lust time went ktv

Still around.  [laugh]

One of the more fun KTV.

It's not a goods transaction la, unless the girl does not have the choice to reject.

When or if I go for it i confirm for you OK? Hehe

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2706468-getting-a-foreign-wife/?fromsearch=1

Please give FR, we will be waiting.  [:p]

Still around.  [laugh]

One of the more fun KTV.

oic..we must bring elite @enye go "test drive" bmw (bring more women) lox

He go atas one. 

K2 not for him. 

Such thing confirmed is transaction la. They transact with you first before building love and affection with you later. Or they will develop love and affection with you since it is part of the transaction.

I think ok lah. both parties are willing buyer, willing seller. Not that they are sold as slaves.

Financial security is most important to them.