Does SAF Still Give Monie for E-mart After MR

Tohto

also got emart in chevrons

+1. Go Chevrons. Nice place too.

What if army discover it, and ask TS to pay back everything + INTERESTS!!

Sekali take $99.......army wants $199 back (interests+admin fees).

Remember when it comes to ah-kong's money...better don't touch without permission.

Call up Mindef and WanPao, to return the money and show the whole Singapore what an obedient soldier should do!

Ya hor! Maybe can appear in National Day Parade as model soldier. :D

sama sama i also have $98.. don't know can spend or not

maybe there is a hidden clause, if you spent, you are eligible for reservist call-up again. :D

also got emart in chevrons

Chevron house. [laugh] Brought soak, running shoes, short, sandal, running Tee with PTI logo, [laugh] , Nos. 3 shoes (those for parade) etc etc. Paid cash but comparative to ouside retailers still consider cheap !!!

ARMY TIME I HATE GREEN M.R. TIME I LOVE GREEN. [laugh][laugh]

I think i better make a visit to Emart and try my luck. Just MR this Mar. I miss those black socks, singlets and towels [:p]

yep... the cheap singlets are especially useful to wear at home during the hot days :D

providing you shave your armpit

honestly

i really cant stand someone wearing singlet,

go kopitiam to makan then maybe accidently raise him arm

and expose the bush..........................................can lost appetite for the nxt 3 days siak

I am very sure I spend all because I need to top up monie to get the running shoe in 2006.

Also I thought the monie not use will be forfited after 2 yrs??? It had been 4 yrs after I MR...

we ORD at the same time! Maybe sama sama from the Scorpion.

Lao peng already

Thanks for the head up. I logged in to NS.sg and found that I have $113.09 despite spending everything when I MR last year. Yummy.