S drive electronic throttle controller

ODC

NTDgraph.gif

I just purchased a Freepower S Drive and got a mechanic to installed it for me..

it was supposed to allow me to select the type of acceleration response I want ..eco or sports... so far it seems to show fuel economy.. will see how in another month or so... Any bro also using it?

if i install on my new car will this void the warranty??? [laugh] Pai seh i m a noob

The mechanic do like plug and play lidat... no drills or anything leh

Not magic lah just make the throttle response to how you want it to...

at sports mode consume more petrol lor but responsive ...at eco mode.. save petrol but not so responsive

installed the Pivot 3-Drive in my Mark X 3 weeks ago.....pick up/ acceleration is definitely better at Sport Mode...

Most optimum for acceleration and FC is Sport Mode at level 2....level 3 and above FC is increased by a lot....

Hi all, I've a Pivot 3 throttle controller (5 Econ, 7 Sports and Normal modes) in my car which I wish to let go off. It's suitable for all Honda cars. Buyer will bear the cost of transferring the unit. Please offer if interested. Thank you.