Ceiling fan

Bluepica

Eyh, don't kiam kah nar lah, cheap, cheap go buy a new one lah, this sort of fan, not even worth repairing, for goodness sake, transport go down, time, spare part, mai siao lah, you go down, tell people want this spare part, people laugh at you. I save you the embarrassment, brother, serious, buy new one for this kind of fan, ceiling fan different story. This kind of fan, pe pe niah. [laugh] [laugh] BTW, Radx no big fark hor, not everything mati is he come and claim, though he got a CB bin lah, but also no big deal, he also not pro undertaker, no mean last time wash toilet at Singapore Casket can plo-mote to become undertaker hor.

I know oso, last time I clean the fans at Singapore Casket and Ang Mo Chin. [laugh] [laugh]

yo bro MO, I have the same fan you have here, but the small one, use it in my bedroom. Last night KNN the soul kana taken back by Radx when he went back. now my poor fan got body no soul, you think you can advice me how to fix it? [bigcry]

thank you many many! :D

Eyh, don't kiam kah nar lah, cheap, cheap go buy a new one lah, this sort of fan, not even worth repairing, for goodness sake, transport go down, time, spare part, mai siao lah, you go down, tell people want this spare part, people laugh at you. I save you the embarrassment, brother, serious, buy new one for this kind of fan, ceiling fan different story. This kind of fan, pe pe niah. [laugh] [laugh] BTW, Radx no big fark hor, not everything mati is he come and claim, though he got a CB bin lah, but also no big deal, he also not pro undertaker, no mean last time wash toilet at Singapore Casket can plo-mote to become undertaker hor.

I know oso, last time I clean the fans at Singapore Casket and Ang Mo Chin. [laugh] [laugh]

i not kiam lah, just 5 cent bigger than cow car wheel nia, [laugh] just trying my luck lah, thought you exbird in this mah, I trying to save the earth you know [:p]

Knn, I was just thinking you sure choot the "Nin peh Gor chiam tua kay gu chia lian" patten. Damn choon. [laugh] No lah, this kind of fan, dump and get new one lah, not worth saving lah, and me not saving the world type lah, my underwear wear inside one, not nice to show Kelvin Kline or other color, color ones lah. Wait choot stain, paisay also. [laugh]

One way you save the earth is pang jio into the tree downstairs your flat, pang sai also do there,

confirm, ST come out peekture, title I dare not say lah, but confirm you can say you VERY GREEN. [laugh]

i not kiam lah, just 5 cent bigger than cow car wheel nia, [laugh] just trying my luck lah, thought you exbird in this mah, I trying to save the earth you know [:p]

Knn, I was just thinking you sure choot the "Nin peh Gor chiam tua kay gu chia lian" patten. Damn choon. [laugh] No lah, this kind of fan, dump and get new one lah, not worth saving lah, and me not saving the world type lah, my underwear wear inside one, not nice to show Kelvin Kline or other color, color ones lah. Wait choot stain, paisay also. [laugh]

One way you save the earth is pang jio into the tree downstairs your flat, pang sai also do there,

confirm, ST come out peekture, title I dare not say lah, but confirm you can say you VERY GREEN. [laugh]

great minds think a like :D

anyway just now OC took the fan and suddenly the soul came back, I also don't know why, but F it, come back teo ho

KNN, I may be slow, but I certainly not siao Ok, ask me go pang jiao pang sia and give ST take pi cher, you want me to go siao keng or ma ta chu!!! [laugh][hur]

can call you come and visit me with apple and grapes or not!

I also dont use ceiling fan for current house.

Mixture of KDK and Panasonic wall fans.

16" blade size is the biggest they have. If they have 18" that will be fantastic.

Sizes above 16" can only be found from industrial or commercial range.

The bloody fan like that choot patten can mean two things:

1. Electrical connection loose, check wires on both ends.

2. Siao liow lor, wife pick up, work, means fan blow out the wind is called chee hong liow. [:p]

Eyh, I velly good friend one, no apples and grapes, you do like that to me is hero and champion,

I every time visit you tkss, will bring char siew pau, and lor mai kai, nbz, swee boh? Eyh, Ham Chin Peng ai mai? [laugh]

great minds think a like :D

anyway just now OC took the fan and suddenly the soul came back, I also don't know why, but F it, come back teo ho

KNN, I may be slow, but I certainly not siao Ok, ask me go pang jiao pang sia and give ST take pi cher, you want me to go siao keng or ma ta chu!!! [laugh][hur]

can call you come and visit me with apple and grapes or not!

The bloody fan like that choot patten can mean two things:

1. Electrical connection loose, check wires on both ends.

2. Siao liow lor, wife pick up, work, means fan blow out the wind is called chee hong liow. [:p]

Eyh, I velly good friend one, no apples and grapes, you do like that to me is hero and champion,

I every time visit you tkss, will bring char siew pau, and lor mai kai, nbz, swee boh? Eyh, Ham Chin Peng ai mai? [laugh]

I F care the fan chu si mi pattern, as long got wind can liao, chee hong lan hong as long got hong I Ok liao. [laugh]

wah you so good come TCSS with me huh? SWEE [thumbsup] wah really lau bak sia [bigcry] , kum sia, kum sia!!!!

ji ke peng you ji yeh teo gao liao!

er........lor mai kai change to dao sa pau can? and kopi O siew dai can? [grin]

No, check the connections to the plug and fan, could be loose.

I say one thing, will do one, unlike a lot of people nowadays,

kong zhoa wei one. Old school, but damn trusted.

Dao sa pau, no problem, Tanglin Teck Kee or Tiong Bahru?

Kopi O Siew dai, mai lah, I bring espresso machine make latte gibe you, swee, swee,

got drawing some more. Ai mai? Lim liow, kum tong, koh how boh bak sai. [laugh]

post-11534-1284176548_thumb.jpg

I F care the fan chu si mi pattern, as long got wind can liao, chee hong lan hong as long got hong I Ok liao. [laugh]

wah you so good come TCSS with me huh? SWEE [thumbsup] wah really lau bak sia [bigcry] , kum sia, kum sia!!!!

ji ke peng you ji yeh teo gao liao!

er........lor mai kai change to dao sa pau can? and kopi O siew dai can? [grin]

Kopi O Siew dai, mai lah, I bring espresso machine make latte gibe you, swee, swee,

Haolain [laugh] [laugh]

[bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry] kum tong kum tong!!!

er....................but than hor, I think maybe I not smart but I think I not suku leh!

Bro, we both smart no smart nevermind, so long as we both no got ESP Power like some people can liow. [laugh] [laugh]

[bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry] kum tong kum tong!!!

er....................but than hor, I think maybe I not smart but I think I not suku leh!

Bro, we both smart no smart nevermind, so long as we both no got ESP Power like some people can liow. [laugh] [laugh]

LOL................................... [laugh]

er..........mine is ELP aka XLP can hor? no sala hor? think police wouldn't catch hor? [laugh]

Orh, not ECP meh? Extra Careful Prick? We same same lah, Radx got say also, mine use to measure Changi airport runaway 1&2. [laugh]

LOL................................... [laugh]

er..........mine is ELP aka XLP can hor? no sala hor? think police wouldn't catch hor? [laugh]

Orh, not ECP meh? Extra Careful Prick? We same same lah, Radx got say also, mine use to measure Changi airport runaway 1&2. [laugh]

LOL.......................... [laugh]

you win you win!!! [:p]