Lancer EX, Lancer MR and Sunny on SLE tis mornin 2wards JB

Ken4555

1st of all I would like to apologize to the Lancer MR... Totally my fault. I cut into ur lane be4 I checked mirror n almost caused u to buang. Really pai say. No excuse. U never whack me I damn heng liao. [sweatdrop]

As for the EX, bro relax... When I entered SLE I was pissed with another car n a taxi so I zoomed into the 1st lane. Speed was fast so ended up right behind u. Tailgating u. I had no intention to jio u but my speed was fast mah... Then u drop gear so I follow suit. We zoom zoom awhile till around thomson flyover I relax liao. Then MR over take from left and I follow as 1st lane not fast enuf.

When I pass u ard Mandai I even gave u a peace sign. But u seem damn buay song me cut here cut there... I still trying to tell u relax bro peace.... So I signal left n hazard abit. Then appeared MR... So I waved to stop so I can apologize to MR. Totally my fault. Then EX u come to me and shout abit.. Bro I guess I have offended u with my tailgating u. But bro relax lah. My intentions were not to jio u just want u to know that. :mellow:

Anyways apologies to both of you and also to the many cars this morning on the SLE hope everyone is ok.

Cheers and have a good day all.

I just had a bad day driving too.

OPC MPV drove into my lane while turning and I cut thru.

Passerage point middle finger to me and I point back!

Nowadays, driving is WAR!

why so angry?? you got history with him??

i dont have a very good memory... dont think got history... haiz... super bad day.... [bigcry]

bro, yr sunny really can run hor.

seriously, no... i guess see compare with what car lor... but seriously not considered fast... i drove a concerto before even faster...

I just had a bad day driving too.

OPC MPV drove into my lane while turning and I cut thru.

Passerage point middle finger to me and I point back!

Nowadays, driving is WAR!

that day there was a fallen tree at kranji mrt there... so only one lane passable... a JB bike slow down till walking speed to kaypo... i gave a por por honk... when i passed him he press his horn non-stop... i gave him middle finger and he gave me back... the car i was driving and 3 ladies so i discreetly gave more fingers... and the biker with his wife/GF gave me back even more...

i buay ta han and corner him to the shoulder ask him stop.... he slow down and zoom off run away...

i kanna fcuk up down left right by the 3 ladies in the car until my ears painful sia...

Chill out bro.....Why so angry? Go take some singha beer..... [laugh]

one fine day... you will hear a low bassy growl...

you check mirror and see an ah pek sunny....

then you will hear "por por"....

hahaha.... [laugh]