Superman, Fantastic Four, X-men, Spiderman...

IvanHo13

How come only Ang mohs have supernatural powers? Even the Airbender little monk boy is also Ang moh. Why??

We have Yip Man! ^_^

we have Bruce Lee.....Jackie Chan.......Jet Li.........Radx......etc. [grin]

You haven't seen RadX have you? [laugh] [laugh]

They have their airbender, we at MCF have RadX the WINDBREAKER. [laugh] [laugh]

"Be afraid, be very, very afraid....to breath again..."

Edited by Mazdaowner

But we are talking about 'Supernatural Powers', not like self trained Kungfu!

For eg, Superman is damn strong and X Men got all these mutations and Spiderman got mutated also after bitten by spider!

Hmmm... ultraman counted anot?

....you never read Feng Yun and all those kung fu comics meh?

Besides, I thought that airbender little guy is an indian?

A monk living in the mountains..should be Tibetian [laugh]

For eg, Superman is damn strong and X Men got all these mutations and Spiderman got mutated also after bitten by spider!

Why u nv mention Ironman :angry:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Asian_superheroes

Also, in games like Street Fighter and Mortal Kombat there are plenty of Asian hero-characters.

And there's Ra's-al-Ghal, the immortal supervillain from the Batman universe - he was born in Arabia.

(Of course, on the silver screen, these characters are often portrayed by non-Asians, which is really dumb and unnecessary.)

You haven't seen RadX have you? [laugh] [laugh]

They have their airbender, we at MCF have RadX the WINDBREAKER. [laugh] [laugh]

"Be afraid, be very, very afraid....to breath again..."

[laugh][laugh]

Those who go f**k spider counted as got super powers or not? [laugh] [laugh]

Ultraman is not 24/7 got power mah, need then change, then also 3mins liow, low batt.

we have Bruce Lee.....Jackie Chan.......Jet Li.........Radx......etc. [grin]

eh....how did I get involved in this...knn...think my name universal ah [:p] [:p]