To the owner of SFR64X8C - Hyundai Accent (LC)

Ichibawa

Just a reminder for you to change the bulbs for your brake lights because both of them have failed. Do be considerate for other road users and not pose a road hazard for the drivers behind you. Its also not very good to litter cigarette butts on the road.

Others who know the owner of this car kindly alert him.

↡ Advertisement

Just a reminder for you to change the bulbs for your brake lights because both of them have failed. Do be considerate for other road users and not pose a road hazard for the drivers behind you. Its also not very good to litter cigarette butts on the road.

Write to LTA. Someone also feedback to LTA that both my brake lamps are not working. I have no knowledge at all as I only can see my 3rd brake lamp is working, cant see my brake lamps until I received a letter from LTA to replace my brake lamps. [laugh]

Write to LTA. Someone also feedback to LTA that both my brake lamps are not working. I have no knowledge at all as I only can see my 3rd brake lamp is working, cant see my brake lamps until I received a letter from LTA to replace my brake lamps. [laugh]

Receive letter from LTA.... did you lose anything? I mean monetary wise...

Receive letter from LTA.... did you lose anything? I mean monetary wise...

Nope. Letter just to inform me my brake lamps are not working and have them replaced. No requirement of inspection.

I believe all of us appreciate and very thankful if you could report such matter to the Authority. You help make the roads safer for us. I believe the Authority knows the said car owner particulars very well. Many thanks

Oh... I didn't know we could ask LTA to do the honour of delivering the message to the owner. I thought if its from the authorities then its money plus points gone and I don't want to be an a--hole then kena curse for weeks, 4D numbers always jump and TOTO always open the numbers next to mine.