Ho Ho Ho... Mercedes Tops Toyota in Sep Sales

Ben5266

Toyota from 1399 units in Jan to just 370 now. Their sales staff must be surviving on caffeine and cigarette butt ends [rolleyes]

Better than nothing. Some makes dun even get to sell even 1 unit per mth?! I woder how they survive?! [:/]

Have you seen the price of an Accord. [shakehead]

They are kidding themselves [:p]

Doesn't bother them, cos they still can make it on the top 10. [rolleyes]

must be Soya lah...buy whole fleet of MERCs

was there for servicing recently and the showroom was packed. all discussing deals at the cafe. knn no place to have my complimentary meal <_<

cb...you just need to go toilet lah....look for soap [laugh][laugh][laugh]

heng ah..stuttgart still empty.......some days i alone liao

Mercedes Benz 426

Toyota 370

BMW 294

VW 232

Audi 232

Honda 177

Kia 144

Volvo 129

Hyundai 120

Oh, we have more Jaguars than Suzuki and Subaru.... [confused]

Car Regn by make

lots of diesel XJs were booked.

saw one in black recently. must say it looks farking awesome.

i did notice more XC90s and C30s on the road recently...

A lot of XC90, thanks to Oh Yeah, Oh Yeah, Oh Yeah.. Hey!

cb...you just need to go toilet lah....look for soap [laugh][laugh][laugh]

heng ah..stuttgart still empty.......some days i alone liao

no need go toilet. when ppl open door of the display car and peep in, all in very good position liao [laugh]

which stuttgart u go? does the one at leng kee provide maintenace services??

actually MB centre sibeh shiok if not crowded. i find the food there quite good also.

Bayi ai race mai?

Loser kum kukujiao :D

no need go toilet. when ppl open door of the display car and peep in, all in very good position liao [laugh]

which stuttgart u go? does the one at leng kee provide maintenace services??

actually MB centre sibeh shiok if not crowded. i find the food there quite good also.

sungei kadut......5 min away fr my house... [:p][:p]

tot onli kopi is free? counter staff say if i eat loti muz pay. maybe i kena con.

I give you chance... 5 car lengths headstart [:p]

damn porker keep wanting to race everyone [:p] u give him 5 car length where got enough. u only offer me 3