Kwap Chap at Bugis

Forte3737

its opposite bugis junction. not bad. cost about $4.00.

i like the one at bedok interchange, i tend to avoid those places where they mix lor duck and kway chap together, lor duck sauce doesn't go well with tngs.

my gf and i always goes there for dinner and once we found a mini cockroach in his soup

we complained to the guy who runs the store and he said something about that he cannot prevent suicidal cockroaches from getting into our soup

from that day onwards we never stepped into there anymore

Talk about kway chap. So far my fav one is at T Payoh lor 8 coffee shop, opposite the food centre.

Some like the one at blk 94 T Payoh. But that stall I find the intestines got a kind of smell and taste like never wash properly one.

Guest EverestLeasing

if i want good kway chup, i'll go to old airport rd hawker centre....always long queue

Hi bro which part of the old airport rd hawker centre huh?

So that I can find it easier.

Thanks

It's at #01-129D, 多丽哥粿汁 To-Ricos Guo Shi

I know that stall, when i'm at Old Airport Road, will order $5 tua tng, $5 hoon tng, as like snacks, while i eat other stuff.

But bedok interchange one better leh, although i dont know which stall exactly. just behind the goreng pisang shop. Go early though, late alrdy everything dont have.

there is 1 kwai chap stall along map person road. beside got 1 ura open car park (somewhere opp mazda showroom)

plenty of small/big tng.

there is 1 kwai chap stall along map person road. beside got 1 ura open car park (somewhere opp mazda showroom)

plenty of small/big tng.

that coffeeshop stall also sells duck rice....used to be very good (they use yam soya-sauce rice, goes very well with the duck meat)....haven't tried the food in a long while, even though i go to mazda for car servicing. (everytime rush there, rush back, no time to makan there)