Hospital blunders!

Mahjong74

I wonder wat skin color Is the baby...

The greAtest victim of all is the baby.. I tink most prob will end up in an orphanage.

the mother chinese

father is caucasian

even you cham chinese or malay cannot tell the race one

only left indian that's whycolour so obvious that they did a dna test

no lah bro, its IVF. which means, no sex involved...

how u know? maybe after/before IVF she did it with someone else??? can like that or not?

Edited by Wind30

The greAtest victim of all is the baby.. I tink most prob will end up in an orphanage.

if its not white, not yellow, its likely brown or black.

bangla cleaners accidental spill?

We watch TV also know how the rich likes to play tricks when it comes to accquisation time.

Sometimes a small controversy can cause the share price to drop.

A small expenditure to raise some safety issues or accusation, etc.

Both sides will be tryingt o outplay each other.

We watch TV also know how the rich likes to play tricks when it comes to accquisation time.

Sometimes a small controversy can cause the share price to drop.

A small expenditure to raise some safety issues or accusation, etc.

Both sides will be tryingt o outplay each other.

hahahahahaa...

i get wad u mean...

so Mr Lim is an astute businessman~ [cool]

this is serious man. even the hospital admit their liability.

they must have 100% evidence that had blunder in this issue.

If not, they will have accuse the angmo wife for having a XXXXXXXXXXX with others before the IVF

this hospital service is a piece of s--t this year my baby was born there. the nurse service was a f u c #ing s--t. not surprise.

if not because my wife doctor only deliver babies there i wont want to go

my 2 babies were born there, i find their service to be good. dunno how come u encounter unpleasant experience. maybe u should go KK instead, there u will vomit blood [rolleyes]

Same here both my children were delivered there... Service is good.

For KK hospital, must go to their private suite. much more privacy and service very fast and queeing time is short.

a little bit extra only.

Does the Ang Moh have a legal responsibility for the baby ?

The mother should have la, since the baby shares her genes.

Could it be a case of someone pcc in the lab then the samples tio cheng? haha

poor baby [bigcry]

yup... most innocent party is the baby. Very sad to see that "fostering" the baby out is an option the couple is considering

it might not be the father's child but it is the mother's child.

this is a test of the couples morale if they were to keep the kid...

This is written in extremely bad english....

Source from http://news.xin.msn.com/zh/singapore/artic...umentid=4436687

IVF strict screening procedures to avoid error

A Caucasian man and his Chinese wife , through IVF birth to a child, but found that the child's skin color and their different.

DNA tests also showed that the child's DNA does not match with the Caucasian father. This means that hospitals may be used during the other man's sperm and egg to combine. The couple had asked Thomson Medical Hospital to give them accountable, and has sought legal advice to the lawyers.

Solicitor, said acceptance of the station asked the couple by the trauma, pain shock.

They are also most concerned about the health and welfare of children, do not know whether he has a genetic disease. The couple now want to know the truth, how could this mistake happen, when, who should be responsible?

Thomson Medical Hospital , said the desk for the time being no comment. According to the station learned that the Ministry of Health requires all hospitals, during in vitro fertilization, to ensure that gametes from the right parents.

However, concrete steps to develop the individual hospitals. Provided in the local hospital, another in vitro fertilization fertility specialist Raffles Medical Center said that by labeling and strict inspection procedures to ensure that errors do not occur.

Raffles Hospital of Obstetrics and Gynecology specialist consultant Dr. Xu Jinhui, said: "They take the sperm from Mr. patients to us when we will talk to his control, to determine their names, ID numbers are correct. They get to our laboratory test-tube Every time when we have two people each process to determine the right. "

Better to consider in vitro fertilization couples, as heard amusing incident to worry about.

Raffles Hospital of Obstetrics and Gynecology specialist consultant Dr Lu Jia Italy, said: "The first reaction is of concern, in fact, very afraid. Have been better this morning, asking me questions."

The hospital's regular process to embryo implantation in the uterus back to the patient before the patient through the screens to watch the preparation process of the embryo, and to check the above name is not his own, which makes the patient more at ease