How to pay Malaysia Summon in Singapore?

Powerkeong

Rilek is not accurate (mine show no summon), Myeg is accurate and in case you are not aware, you have to key in in capital letter, if small letter, show no record... .. [:p]

so we need to fill up all our detail (name, passport number....etc) in order to register and used the portal?

Anywhere that we can just key the car plate number to check without putting too much detail?

Thanks!!

use your brain, how will they know you are not the previous owner?

use your brain,

when u buy a 2nd hand vehicle there is letter

from LTA that notify the date the vehicle is transfered to your name...

Make a copy of the letter and put in your glove compartment,

make a copy of ur logcard and put in your wallet...

use your brain,

when u buy a 2nd hand vehicle there is letter

from LTA that notify the date the vehicle is transfered to your name...

Make a copy of the letter and put in your glove compartment,

make a copy of ur logcard and put in your wallet...

you never say you have a copy of the log card -_-

so we need to fill up all our detail (name, passport number....etc) in order to register and used the portal?

Anywhere that we can just key the car plate number to check without putting too much detail?

Thanks!!

Upz. Anywhere we can just key the car plate number?

Thanks!

y is it so difficult to register leh!?!? [:p]

kdak49.jpg

Must pay? [confused] I nvr knew that [lipsrsealed]

I had a fren who had many speeding fines.

Instead of paying, he bided his lucky number & change number plate [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Aaronlkl

I checked website and there's only one which is dated 2007 although I clearly remember i was flashed in 2012, stopped in 2013. Do they really take 7 years to put offenders on the website? [confused][shocked]

Bro, how do you check in the website. I tried but in vain. Could you be kind to advice the instructions and website link? TIA.

Need fellow mcfers help...

I registered with myEG to check any speeding ticket, but seems need to key in some sort of id...like passport no. I tried keying in but still kena error message . Maybe I am at the wrong site jpj right?

Is there some site that just need to key in sg car plate only?

Thanks

Edited by Aukang

Sorry, I have managed to check.

Have been going to the wrong agency...

After log in to myeg, go to PDRM enquiry and payment

Click on the default 'IC number' tab on the left, it will show 3 other options, including 'Vehicle number'.

Make sure to check 'non Malaysia'.

Rest is quite intuitive.

I just learned from my friend that Malaysia summon can now pay at AXS.

So I went to the AXS to find out if I had any.

To my surprise, I had 2. [sweatdrop]

Pay, change plate or change car better?

post-25667-0-67162700-1454390329_thumb.jpg

AXS also use MyEG ? Then might as well use MyEG ? For two tickets you want to change car ??

Changing car can be an option since my car is already 7 year old.

Been faithfully driving it for the past 7 years.

Honestly, I've no intention to pay though [lipsrsealed]  [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]  

$50k not cheap then pay the $150 fine lor. $150 not cheap, then act blur but keep some cash on you all the time lor. Peace.

Haha.. cheers bro :-)

I just learned from my friend that Malaysia summon can now pay at AXS.

So I went to the AXS to find out if I had any.

To my surprise, I had 2. [sweatdrop]

Pay, change plate or change car better?

the first offence was probably due to the AES?

how about the second one? were you being issued a ticket on the spot by the mata?

the first offence was probably due to the AES?

how about the second one? were you being issued a ticket on the spot by the mata?

1st offence was a "settled" case. No summon issued. Knn, settled already still got summon! [furious]

2nd offence happened at the causeway, direction towards JB. The queue was long and slow. When I saw someone from behind uses the lorry lane, I followed. Damn! mata kia waited in front hidden by blind spots. He hinted for kopi, I acted blurred. Was issued a summon on the spot with no amount stated.