Teacher have sex with student!!!!

Little_prince

http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking...ry_608565.html

A TEACHER was charged on Monday with two counts of having sex with a 15-year-old student.

The 25-year-old, who cannot be named to protect the identity of the girl, allegedly had sex with the teen with her consent at a flat in the north of Singapore on May 20 and June this year.

He has been suspended from teaching.

His lawyer, Mr Shashi Nathan, asked for the case to be adjourned to take detailed instructions and to make representations to the Attorney-General's Chambers.

His police bail was extended.

The case has been fixed for a pre-trial conference on Dec 27.

Well forbidden fruit always taste sweeter, and some men prefer half-grown spring chickens [laugh]

Too bad for him, he got caught. This isn't the first case and certainly won't be the last, and it seems that with this sort of case the chance of being caught eventually is very high.

If they want more teachers the gahmen shld legalise teachers dating students then they will defitnitely have alot of ppl coming forward as teachers...

Or just wait for another recession... Then 1 or 2 years after the recession is over, the media will have a field day when such news break out like a rash.

Who u consider a career change and mould our next generations of leaders?

If they want more teachers the gahmen shld legalise teachers dating students then they will defitnitely have alot of ppl coming forward as teachers...

LOL... if that's the case a lot of pedophiles will sign up to become teachers.

Sooner or later gahment will add one or more sexuality questions in the teachers application form,

1) Are you Straight/ Gay/ Bi/ Others: pls specify_______ (pls circle)

2) Fetishes: Pls specify_____________

3) Do you think the school uniform is kinky and turns you on?

a) Yes.

b) No.

*We will conduct a surprise raid to your home computer if you do not answer the above questions.

Last time parent got to worry abt the children's peer... now even the teacher ... what next?

how can this kind of teacher teach the new generation? i mean beside the practical sex education.

really pity those parents.

LOL... if that's the case a lot of pedophiles will sign up to become teachers.

Sooner or later gahment will add one or more sexuality questions in the teachers application form,

1) Are you Straight/ Gay/ Bi/ Others: pls specify_______ (pls circle)

2) Fetishes: Pls specify_____________

3) Do you think the school uniform is kinky and turns you on?

a) Yes.

b) No.

*We will conduct a surprise raid to your home computer if you do not answer the above questions.

oh mann u must've forogtten the sg dude who went australia and got caught for having kiddy porn on his handphone @ the airport on his bizness trip abt 1 or 2 yr ago... nw adays everyone like kiddy porn ar??

btw, i did tell my ex that i think teacher-student r/s is kinda cool...was saying i din mind having a r/s with my teacher or lecturer. haaa [lipsrsealed]

Actually this is not uncommon in Sec / JC. Heard of a few cases before... But not obivious if they 'did it'.

He suay lah... Kena play out by his student.

Edited by Karu

oh mann u must've forogtten the sg dude who went australia and got caught for having kiddy porn on his handphone @ the airport on his bizness trip abt 1 or 2 yr ago... nw adays everyone like kiddy porn ar??

btw, i did tell my ex that i think teacher-student r/s is kinda cool...was saying i din mind having a r/s with my teacher or lecturer. haaa [lipsrsealed]

this not kiddy porn, this is teenage porn. Still this is a cause for concern among parents how teachers are recruited & scrutinized, knowing they are in a very diff. working environment (working with very young people)