Where can I get rubber sheet

Tianmo

Anybody can share with me where I can get rubber sheets of 1m x 1.5m, abt 2-3mm thick?

need 2-3 pcs.

thank you very much.

Yes....Moh Seng Rubber.

Anybody can share with me where I can get rubber sheets of 1m x 1.5m, abt 2-3mm thick?

need 2-3 pcs.

thank you very much.

Straits rubber at kaki bukit industrial park there..

Car owners get rubber strips to insulate their car doors too..cheap2.

so cheap i find it shocking ICE/Accessories shops charge so much.

Durex..... hahaha [laugh]

but seriously

rubber got many diff grades too...

you need to specify usage and quality required... otherwise how they quote you?

need the rubber sheets as backing to paste some carpet on it, cheap cheap one can liao, abt 2-3mm thick, 1m x 1.5m, need abt 2-3 pcs only. Thank you.

Straits rubber at kaki bukit industrial park there..

Car owners get rubber strips to insulate their car doors too..cheap2.

so cheap i find it shocking ICE/Accessories shops charge so much.

Thanks Bro! [laugh]

and how is the maid thing getting on? [:(]

need the rubber sheets as backing to paste some carpet on it, cheap cheap one can liao, abt 2-3mm thick, 1m x 1.5m, need abt 2-3 pcs only. Thank you.

actually if you want cheap cheap one. i think hardware shop should have. those we mention are industrial grade rubber supplier.

There are 2 rubber sheets stall along Upper Boon keng. The roll of HDB shop houses next to DBS above Boon Keng MRT.

need 2-3 pcs.

thank you very much.

post-25491-1291274197_thumb.jpg

There are some shops selling rubber sheets in small quantities and very cheap around this area (see attached map screenshot). Accompanied a friend to bought some for a project. Can't remember exactly which shops but just walk around those few blocks and you'll find them easily.

Moh Seng deals with industrial grade sheets and do have the specifications you want.

I have gotten from Moh Seng rubber sheets before to line my floor tiles.

Thanks MO, again WTF, nothing you don't know! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

actually if you want cheap cheap one. i think hardware shop should have. those we mention are industrial grade rubber supplier.

found liao thanks bro

There are 2 rubber sheets stall along Upper Boon keng. The roll of HDB shop houses next to DBS above Boon Keng MRT.

Thanks Bro :D

There are some shops selling rubber sheets in small quantities and very cheap around this area (see attached map screenshot). Accompanied a friend to bought some for a project. Can't remember exactly which shops but just walk around those few blocks and you'll find them easily.

Thanks Bro [:)]

Moh Seng deals with industrial grade sheets and do have the specifications you want.

I have gotten from Moh Seng rubber sheets before to line my floor tiles.

yup, my dear MO, the Moh Seng Rubber @ tuas ave 1. right?

Just called up and spoke to Jason, nice guy, will drop by and pick it up next week.

BTW, they do have many types of rubber sheets.

Thanks Bro. [laugh]

Hi all bros

thank you all for the lobang on the rubber sheet, just called up moh seng rubber in Tuas, got what I wanted.

Easiler for me because I am in Jurong.

Thank you once again to all. :D[thumbsup][thumbsup]

Have a great day!!!