Where can I get rubber sheet

Tianmo

Yes, Jason is a nice fellow.

yup, my dear MO, the Moh Seng Rubber @ tuas ave 1. right?

Just called up and spoke to Jason, nice guy, will drop by and pick it up next week.

BTW, they do have many types of rubber sheets.

Thanks Bro. [laugh]

You owe me a nice cup of coffee. NICE, not stale.

Hi all bros

thank you all for the lobang on the rubber sheet, just called up moh seng rubber in Tuas, got what I wanted.

Easiler for me because I am in Jurong.

Thank you once again to all. :D[thumbsup][thumbsup]

Have a great day!!!

You owe me a nice cup of coffee. NICE, not stale.

problem no big [laugh] I can throw in food as well!!! [:p]

PM me and we make arrangment, Ok? [laugh][laugh]

Only in jest.I never touch outside foods nor coffee. -_-

you win liao lor, food also you can cook, coffee also you can make..........

than how?

how am I going to repay you with the coffee? :wacko:

Oh god please save me! [crazy]

None was offered nor asked. There is thus no need.

you win liao lor, food also you can cook, coffee also you can make..........

than how?

how am I going to repay you with the coffee? :wacko:

Oh god please save me! [crazy]

can get from Apex Sealing..

less than $10 can get liao.. [laugh]

Thanks bro, I gotten it liao. from Moh seng at tuas.

I need no such vial temptations, that mere mortals drool over.

There is simplicity over overcomplexity, and quality over quantity.

let you smell can? [:p]

Anybody can share with me where I can get rubber sheets of 1m x 1.5m, abt 2-3mm thick?

need 2-3 pcs.

thank you very much.

i ever bought from a hardware shop at TPY before, just beside phillips factory. those hardware shop have 1 whole role and the sheet is almost 1.5m wide. U can buy whataver amount u need.

alternately u can go to some clobber shop to buy ( i mean those wholesale one).. sure cheaper than DIY shop...

also know 1 shop @ maude road... this one only sell rubber product.. but u got to be very specific abt ur requirement.. they got many many grade.spec.

i ever bought from a hardware shop at TPY before, just beside phillips factory. those hardware shop have 1 whole role and the sheet is almost 1.5m wide. U can buy whataver amount u need.

Thanks bro. :D

this one sound very similar to the one at tuas.

alternately u can go to some clobber shop to buy ( i mean those wholesale one).. sure cheaper than DIY shop...

also know 1 shop @ maude road... this one only sell rubber product.. but u got to be very specific abt ur requirement.. they got many many grade.spec.

thanks bro. :D

sound interesting tho.