How to ship from UK to spore

Obscurest

Folks,

I wana buy a crumpler bag frm UK. Unforunately they dun ship to asia.

Wondering does anyone know anyway to order if they dun ship to Asia or anyone going UK soon?

Thks

ask yr courier to pick it up.but it is pretty expensive.

10kg will cost around S$200+ by dhl.

I do not know whether speedpost or EMS will pick up the item from store?

Best Regards

Daniel

Folks,

I wana buy a crumpler bag frm UK. Unforunately they dun ship to asia.

Wondering does anyone know anyway to order if they dun ship to Asia or anyone going UK soon?

Thks

see who has a cooperate fedex account.

then ask that person to help u.

all u need to do is just tell the store pple the cooperate fedex acct number and fedex will pick it up :)

hope this helps

cheers!

why not buy from US? UK cheaper?

Is not that UK is cheaper..

Is that particular model only sold in UK.

The saddest part is that they dun ship to Asia.

I will try the above mentioned method and see how.

Thanks folks.

use borderlinx

Bro,

Is damn scarry... The bag cost 36.39 pounds... and if i use Borderlinx, the service to ship to my address will be additional SGD$159.92 !!!

Gosh.. thats expensive...

Any other way to do it as it really does not make sense that the frieght charges cost more than the cost of the bag.

I tried Vpost but the issue is that when i purchase at amazon Uk, they required me to key in a UK address thus not able to use vpost.

Any other way to do it??? Really need assistance on this.

Thanks

Vpost is going to cost around the same price as borderlinx.

Hhhmmmmm......

Anyone travelling to Europe soon? Any of ur colleagues or friends going there soon?

Really wana buy that crumpler bag.

Hianz...

Is damn scarry... The bag cost 36.39 pounds... and if i use Borderlinx, the service to ship to my address will be additional SGD$159.92 !!!

Gosh.. thats expensive...

Any other way to do it as it really does not make sense that the frieght charges cost more than the cost of the bag.

You can buy a more expensive bag or you can hand carry yourself [;)] .

Freight charges are charged base on measurements/weight and not by the value of Goods.

If freight charges are charged base on % for value of Goods, those shipping lines which ship highly valuables cargo will Huat ah.

any new way to ship from UK to Singapore? I need seafreight, not air.

Large item, abt 20kg. Some of of the sites I checked quoted GPB400+ before GST.

if no lobang then I have to go ask freight forwarder/consolidator.

How about using Vpost but seafreight?

Hi I use shopandship to ship stuff from UK to Singapore by air. S$21.50/kg. The shipping is very fast compared to vpost. But bear in mind you need to pay a one time membership fee of USD10.

https://www.shopandship.com/en/login

https://www.shopandship.com/en/service-updates/48773/USD-10-SNS-Membership-via-PayPal