Ordering of MCF ID sticker is now available

Laserjet

bro, if the number i want is taken, can i jus request for the decal? I don't mind paying for it.

situation is i have a 999 which is tied up to forte club, so i'd like the mcf one to be 999 as well, but 999 has been taken up , but its okay. How uh? PM me? (; THankyou!

frenly horn usually i will check if i accidentally eat into others people lane

or izzit a fella EX

unless its side by side horn la

hee:)

Stickers that were ordered from 31 Des 2010 - 5 Jan 2011 are in!

We will be mailing them out soon.

*some look discoloured because of reflection.

post-20148-1294739636_thumb.jpg

post-20148-1294739706_thumb.jpg

next time see each other on the road, give a friendly horn and smile~~ :)

[laugh] haha... friendly horn and smile?...

for my case when i put my decal up, those BUAY SONG me can come come and intro yourself.... NB... especially PIGCANTO...

haha... kidding lah bro... i'm really a nice friendly timid guy actually...

Happy and safe driving... [drivingcar]

Please release number 225 out, as mine do not know whether is drop off or being peeled off by someone.

Thanks.

what the fish sia.... an idiot peel your sticker off? omg.... si bei bo liao some ppl...

confirm not fly off lah... unless you Andy lau on his 250 is it? [laugh]

what the fish sia.... an idiot peel your sticker off? omg.... si bei bo liao some ppl...

confirm not fly off lah... unless you Andy lau on his 250 is it? [laugh]

Think peeled off by someone, have the sticker on for about 1 year. Really no residue when peeled off. [:p]

Good quality sticker, have it for 1+ year liao, still looks good until I lost it. :D

Edited by Incom

Think peeled off by someone, have the sticker on for about 1 year. Really no residue when peeled off. [:p]

Good quality sticker, have it for 1+ year liao, still looks good until I lost it. :D

I was thinking of placing the sticker on the inside, nowadays a lot of itchy hands around [:(]