VW Golf Owners

Sleepy-T

Ignore him lar.. We don't have to reply to idiot [laugh]

must be polite lah, we cannot become no class like some body.

if too much then i ignore him loh [laugh]

just saw a passat stall in middle of busy road yesterday....must bloody DSG issue again....

maybe it could be other issue,

passat should not be on the affect batch.

when picking up my wife yesterday, saw 2 BMW been towed to PML [laugh]

maybe it could be other issue,

passat should not be on the affect batch.

when picking up my wife yesterday, saw 2 BMW been towed to PML [laugh]

[laugh][laugh] tht one too common liao

so much for the ultimate drive experience [laugh]

hummmm how about porky, since they sold so many this jan ?

so much for the ultimate drive experience [laugh]

hummmm how about porky, since they sold so many this jan ?

porky still exclusive lah.....not too many on road....and service experience [thumbsup]

but of cos...most of us go to our regular mechs after warrnaty

porky still exclusive lah.....not too many on road....and service experience [thumbsup]

but of cos...most of us go to our regular mechs after warrnaty

5 year warrienty?

btw isit difficult to go over hump? coz i see the porky very low

5 year warrienty?

btw isit difficult to go over hump? coz i see the porky very low

no lah...go slow....those that slammed the car gotta negotiate the hump sideways [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

i saw one porker scatch their front bumper in alexander ikea, i see also very painfull [sweatdrop]

must be polite lah, we cannot become no class like some body.

if too much then i ignore him loh [laugh]

I only polite to people who discuss cars.. Not to people who talk rubbish and pretend they can read other people mind.

Still got 4 more months..

still waiting for hsbc to send me the renewal, mine expire at mid april, heard hsbc won't be cheap

So far I have never renew with the same insurance before..

I had tried Guyver (one of MCF member) a few times before.. After he disappear, I switch to MCF in-house insurance.. All able to get cheaper quote by 30% at least..

So far I have never renew with the same insurance before..

I had tried Guyver (one of MCF member) a few times before.. After he disappear, I switch to MCF in-house insurance.. All able to get cheaper quote by 30% at least..

MCF got in-house insurance meh ?

hw come i dun know :huh:

MCF got in-house insurance meh ?

hw come i dun know :huh:

See the tabs at the top.. Got one "motor insurance" tab..