• Search this thread
  • Reply to this topic
385 replies to this topic | 514 praises

Posted 12 March 2011 - 08:57 AM

Redcafe10
  • Redcafe10
    2nd Gear
    The points of the user determines the rank. The higher the points, the higher the rank.
    Author Image
    The bar represents the rank and points of the user. The longer the bar, the higher the rank and points.

Points are accumulated from other users who Praise or Disliked this users' posts.

Hi bro,

I am new to car performance. Just curious to know what modification is required that can increase acceleration but stay LTA friendly as well.

I have heard many car with very loud engine noise (voom voom), does those meant for more power for the car? Legal?

Thanks in advance.

Angcheek and 1 Anonymous member praised this

Posted 12 March 2011 - 09:09 AM

Kelpie
  • Kelpie
    NOS-ed
    The points of the user determines the rank. The higher the points, the higher the rank.
    Author Image
    The bar represents the rank and points of the user. The longer the bar, the higher the rank and points.

Points are accumulated from other users who Praise or Disliked this users' posts.

Hi bro,

I am new to car performance. Just curious to know what modificication is required that can increase accelerataion but stay LTA friendly as well.

I have heard many car with very loud engine noise (voom voom), does those meant for more power for the car? Legal?

Thanks in advance.

Just buy a better car laugh.gif.

Regards,
Mercury1, Antonee, dcb, Angcheek and 1 Anonymous member praised this
Disclaimer: