Who car always buah the exhaust pipe???

Phluvcat

Mine is stock and not sports but always buah...overall diameter of wheel also about the same as stock.

dunno will buah until one lobang and I have high end power or not?

I am rather numb to it leh, buah until song song...

buah is ok, dont drop. I was driving along TPE two weeks back then saw this taxi's driver coming out from his vehicle to check and his exhaust pipe had dropped to the road.

mine also...when buah already...the noise is sibei disturbing

last time is sim tiah, darm sim...now is no feeling.

just hope dun kanna front lip or side skirt can liao. back end of car is higher so no worries.

Mind stating down the make of yr caralso? I know Nissan is more prone to it due to the soft suspension.. ha

96 ek3...stock ah pek style one...can put 3 to 4 fingers between wheel and fender.

always wonder those who can barely squeeze one finger...must have a lot of restricted zones in Singapore.

buah is ok, dont drop. I was driving along TPE two weeks back then saw this taxi's driver coming out from his vehicle to check and his exhaust pipe had dropped to the road.

huh??? :o you mean the cat convertor, midpipe, muffler, rear pipe humbalang dropped out??

I is buah the midpipe.

my latio sports went workshop repiar 3x, 2 rear + 1 front: front skirting, rear bumper,exhaust mount, reverse sensor ... too low clearance behind & front for parking

ermm...you are because of parking leh...different lah...

anyway that sounded like bumper car leh...

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Mine always kana... Its a a stock problem for my ride since day one..

twice, fetched my wife, she opened the door, sat in the OC seat then proceeded to close the door...then...craaaaaannnkkkk....whole door bottom scrapped against the side walk.

this one is really the sim tiah man!!!

twice!!! oh man...i need painkiller...

[knife][bigcry][dead]

My Latio Sports also... next time go into TC will ask them can secure it higher or not... every time parking cannot go too much backwards

twice, fetched my wife, she opened the door, sat in the OC seat then proceeded to close the door...then...craaaaaannnkkkk....whole door bottom scrapped against the side walk.

this one is really the sim tiah man!!!

twice!!! oh man...i need painkiller...

[knife][bigcry][dead]

Hahaa... I understand how you felt....

When fetching 3 passengers behind, reverse park kena 1 x good 1..

I don't have to ferry anyone already will kana...