Penis size around the world

Fcw75

I am just glad I am normal according to the statistic....as deng xp says...doesn't matter a big one or a small one as long as it can pokes and come, it's a good one

I tot deng xp talked abt black n white cats [:p]

Don't act innocent lah! You sure you dun know who is she? [sly]

Only heard about Anna Ohua and Arika fubuki nia, what Sorai Aoi or Maria Ozawa first time heard of after tsunami [laugh]

Eh bro, its Akira Fubuki, I love her as well, very cute!!

There are other considerations such as diameter, surface hardness, rigidity, penetrating strength, piston speed, operation tempo and durability.

these 'considerations' will also depend on how sexy/sluty she is... also the foreplay... especially the oral....

if she does it well, it will be ROCK HARD for her.... [laugh]

these 'considerations' will also depend on how sexy/sluty she is... also the foreplay... especially the oral....

if she does it well, it will be ROCK HARD for her.... [laugh]

it will ended prematurely lah [laugh]

its the battery life that important, energizer, nvr say die lol

yes.. true...

but sometimes when i use duracell (last and last and last)... will drive the gal sooooooo crazy and wet until her legs become vibrating and shivering legs intil soooooo weak and breathless until she buay tahan ask me to stop.... [:p]

yes.. true...

but sometimes when i use duracell (last and last and last)... will drive the gal sooooooo crazy and wet until her legs become vibrating and shivering legs intil soooooo weak and breathless until she buay tahan ask me to stop.... [:p]

Oh boy...enjoy your weekend bro. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

yes.. true...

u refering to the real vibrator or yr body vibrator? [:p]

how about Ai Ijima

OMG... Was she the one that killed herself? :o

I still prefer Akira, not too sure why but I like her rebellious look, sets her above the usual innocent doe eye stereotype..

Erm, yeah, I like Mai Shinna too, hotbod!!

OMG... Was she the one that killed herself? :o

I still prefer Akira, not too sure why but I like her rebellious look, sets her above the usual innocent doe eye stereotype..

Erm, yeah, I like Mai Shinna too, hotbod!!

all these name i never heard of.

yes.. true...

but u havent finish how??? do it on the door??? [laugh]

all these name i never heard of.

Haha.. Those 2 were the popular ones during my time... maybe I am old liao, pushing 30 next year lol.. go google them, you will like what you see [sly]

who is she??

The famous porn star.. Very pretty and sweet.. Sad to say she can get better things other than porn.. Sigh..