• Angela Faye Oon
  2. 2. Lao Chio Bu Category

• Lily Neo
    • Sylvia Lim
    • Foo Mee Har
    • Josephine Teo
    • Amy Khor

Is all the Tiko Ah Pek here? a lot of missing Tiko MCFer leh

sorry to be late.... but the young ones too young for me, the old one CMI.... the neither young nor old one i cant afford.... so how?

nb....like sagging liao

:blink:

you wrong liao.... she purposely choose a bra design that presses the N-N down and makes them look smaller than actual size..... how can a candidate flaunt her assets now?? not appropriate, right? :D

sorry to be late.... but the young ones too young for me, the old one CMI.... the neither young nor old one i cant afford.... so how?

though they always say "Off the light they are all the same". But i am sure you will still prefer young one. [:p]

The spirit of Anson is in the air! JBJ is the f--king man, man, RIP, he is the man!

Jaslyn Go ftw, see the picture the policeman plastic cut-out next to her also mouth open big big lao nuah.. [:p]

but above all else, it's SDP ftmfw for me, amongst other things, political freedom, and freedom of speech NOW!

Kenny

Yeah... those guys are just waiting to get sued. or are they? it is very hard to prove.

read some of the comments under the article, apparently written by some ex SCB employees.... they say she's a lousy boss and evil woman :blink:

sometime, if we think of ourself as boss. we will realise this are the type of ppl we will want to hire and our management

evil and lousy to ppl, but effective and good to boss.

sometimes lousy is subjective as what they think lousy might be because the managers or management ppl are just doing their job and they are not happy that they kenna screwed because of that.

though they always say "Off the light they are all the same". But i am sure you will still prefer young one. [:p]

the young one will make me feel old, the old one makes me feel young...... middle one makes me feel just nice :D

how come we dont have female politician of these calibre?

female-politicians02.jpg

Yuri Fuyikawa , Japan

mara-carfagna-577x402.jpg

Mara CArfagna, Italy

alina-kabaeva-577x399.jpg

Alina Kabaeva, Russia

ruby-dhalla-577x432.jpg

Ruby Dhalla, Canada

yulia-tymoshenko-577x430.jpg

Yukia Tymoshenko, Ukraine

Edited by Chrispie

Bro, try this...

LOOK at her finger...

Imagine if she says "Time for Erection"

Work for you?

Ha..ha.. Guess LHL every nite see this action and hear the same command from her :D

Bro, try this...

LOOK at her finger...

Imagine if she says "Time for Erection"

Work for you?

Then he says:

'You First"

400afp_pmlee.jpg

Edited by Chrispie

Thought I bring this up again.

Nicole Seah so HOT, why still behind Glenda Han?

Nicole Seah Supporters, please vote.

Voted! XMM must be supported!

But the Lao Chio all very close ... all very "bish bish" (i.e. sadist, the sound of the whip cracking as she prepares to give you a sado spanking)

I thnk the initial post did not show the best photo of nicole.. .if had show her now famous Facebook photo.. guarantee she would be far ahead of Glenda Han... too bad already voted.. cannot change vote, ha ha!