Are the politic topics in MCF getting personal?

Jman888

i received this in my PM who i dun even know ..... what should such message be classified as?

no hard feelings bro

we are here just to have fun

just between the two of us

the coming election is on 23 April 2011

wait and see if I am correct

it will be matter of days before they announce

moreover, just use one brain and you know it won't happen on 23 April!

aiyah! its like that onelah, we asian always take things personal even if the other party was just being toungue in cheek. there are many forummers here who are the opposite! [laugh][laugh]:ph34r:

i received this in my PM who i dun even know ..... what should such message be classified as?

no hard feelings bro

we are here just to have fun

just between the two of us

the coming election is on 23 April 2011

wait and see if I am correct

it will be matter of days before they announce

moreover, just use one brain and you know it won't happen on 23 April!

Maybe Typo error Its 23rd May 2011 ??

When was this PM sent to you?

If sent months back, then it might be valid.

But if sent yesterday....then might be a fool who sent it.

Maybe Typo error Its 23rd May 2011 ??

23 May is a Monday [confused] [confused]

21 May maybe :D

When was this PM sent to you?

If sent months back, then it might be valid.

But if sent yesterday....then might be a fool who sent it.

over the weekend which i didn't log in.... saw it last night :D

Yayyyy...long weekend. :D

Liddat I better appry leb on 20th May before my kiasu colleague appry faster than me

Yeah ! longer weekend than you !

sure got username right ?? can't be anonymous right ??

:D :D no need to mention.... nothing personal actually,

only wonder why he tell me the date [laugh] [laugh]

Many people wown 0959 in Malaysia over the Fake eggs issue.

so is this guy a God of Wealth giving you a lucky number?

2304....this wednesday HUAT AH!