The Whiskey Thread

Parkingidiot

What's your favourite Whiskey brand(s)?  

103 members have voted

1. 1. Favorite Whiskey(s) (includes single malts, bourbon, blended, etc)

• Glenfiddich
    • Macallan
    • Glenlivet
    • Highland Park
    • Ballantines
    • Cutty Sark
    • Johnnie Walker
    • Chivas
    • Jim Beam
    • Gentleman Jack
    • Jack Daniels
    • Others
  2. 2. Other Drinks (everything else)

• Beer
    • Tequila
    • Rum
    • Vodka
    • Red Wine
    • White Wine
    • Champagne
    • Cocktails
    • Soft Drinks
    • Water
    • Others

Before CNY, I brought a bottle of GJ back home, sons took it up, put on the floor, standing, it all of a sudden just fall sideways, nothing pushed it, whole floor covered in whiskey...(wasted, can smell cannot drink, had to keep my cats away, if not later get mabok cats) guess the God of the floor wanted some and more. One good bottle gone. [bigcry] [bigcry]

oohh..can feel your pain :o

you really like the Jack Daniel range hor.

For me its always johnnie walker. :D not the blue label though..too expensive.

Edited by Baphomet

Got one bottle coming in tonight....son coming back from overseas. Wahahahahaha!!! I shall build my Empire out of WHSKEY bottles!! Wahahahaha!

[laugh] [laugh] Before CNY, I brought a bottle of GJ back home, sons took it up, put on the floor, standing, it all of a sudden just fall sideways, nothing pushed it, whole floor covered in whiskey...(wasted, can smell cannot drink, had to keep my cats away, if not later get mabok cats) guess the God of the floor wanted some and more. One good bottle gone. [bigcry]

yeah, right ... it just fell over by itself.... I'm sure... [rolleyes]

Later Parking idiot bro will come in and drool........ [laugh]

dammit! It's your fault... you show all this porn on the web... how not to drool! :wacko:

I suspect he also abused something liao [;)]

Hopefully, not HIMSELF. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

After reading this thread last night got too thirsty myself; I nursed a shot of Chivas (bottle nearly empty... good enough for 1 more shot), before I move on to a new Glenlivert this weekend ... but only had almonds and a bit of cheddar available to much on. Usually don't drink on weekday nights unless there's a party.

Conclusion... Internet can cause a person to become an alcoholic.

After reading this thread last night got too thirsty myself; I nursed a shot of Chivas (bottle nearly empty... good enough for 1 more shot), before I move on to a new Glenlivert this weekend ... but only had almonds and a bit of cheddar available to much on. Usually don't drink on weekday nights unless there's a party.

1 shot were got enough. [rolleyes]

u guys so lucky.. I have nuthing at home except my father's martell cognac..

SUMPAH! i-swear.gif

yeah, right ... it just fell over by itself.... I'm sure... [rolleyes]

dammit! It's your fault... you show all this porn on the web... how not to drool! :wacko:

1/4 gone lah. damn sayang. Had a few drinks with my boss for X'mas and New year, with Black Mumba added in for good measure and effect.

[:p]

Haha..ya hor.. MO sure you were not abusing it then? [laugh]

Don't blame the net, blame yourself. and Don't follow my excuse, I used if first! [laugh]

Mouth is watering now... But then again, still cannot forget the experience of drinking whiskey on a cold wintry night in Scotland... You can feel the warmth moving down south...

Drinking whiskey in S'pore can never beat that experience. Too damn hot!!!

Edited by Karu

Sit in a coldroom. :D

Mouth is watering now... But then again, still cannot forget the experience of drink whiskey on a cold wintry night in Scotland... You can feel the warmth moving down south...

Drinking whiskey in S'pore can never beat that experience. Too damn hot!!!

He's got a point. Warm weather and alcohol does not go together. Maybe except a mug of cold beer in the evening. ^_^

Maybe should go to one of those Eskibars or what u call them? But then again nothing beats nursing a drink in the comfort of your home with good food & company without the screaming kids!!!

I know bro. Just teasing him. My server room is a nice 18C thought. [rolleyes]

He's got a point. Warm weather and alcohol does not go together. Maybe except a mug of cold beer in the evening. ^_^

Hahahaha...I give my kids the whiskey! Above 21 of course lah. [laugh]

Maybe should go to one of those Eskibars or what u call them? But then again nothing beats nursing a drink in the comfort of your home with good food & company without the screaming kids!!!

Hahahaha...I give my kids the whiskey! Above 21 of course lah. [laugh]

I'll add some to their milk to knock them off before enjoying mine... :D:D