80s Hong Kong "Artistic" but restricted Movies

Whathefish

Saw the release of first 3D erotic film Sex & Zen in Hong Kong. Brings back some old memories..during secondary school dayz when we gathered at someone's house after school to watch these "Artistic" movies...

Find these old / retro Hong Kong "Artistic" movies ......apart from the [nosebleed] erotic part..some are quite funny and entertaining to watch....better than ang mok hard core and Jap AV

Anyone with the same views or it is just me....hahaha [;)]

I dont like the authority...

Movies esp Chinese ones have "cut-scenes"...

We pay $ go cinema and watch "cut-scenes" [hur]

knn...It's not like it's R21, M18 ,etc...

[thumbsdown]

[bigcry]NO!!! sibei sian....but even if have....will not go cinema n watch....hahaha...prefer watch at home

watch at home? [sly]

Share liao la

Best for me will be 李莉珍 。。。 当蜜桃成熟时。。。

wow that name...李莉珍.....翁红 too....i prefer those 聊斋 series...funny....

watch at home? [sly]

Share liao la

[laugh] correction...if i can get hold of the DVD or VCD...i will rather watch at home...hahaha...now dun even know where to get...esp the old ones

now got website can download....

MCF can post the link?

Haha...

really? nabei...should have start this thread long ago...bro u have?

send message instead hahahaha

Got it!!! Thanks bro !! 西游记 here i cum!!!

I want too! Share share!

Esp looking for the old chingmy yau videos.

[:p]