Conspiracy theory after GE 2011

Piyopico

Lots of theories abound.

Is there two distinct camps within PAP?

Why was George Yeo not moved to a safer GRC?

Is late MM wife the real brain behind the party?

If MM goes, is it a real possibility the PAP will split in two?

Just for discussion sake..........

haha ... your imagination sibei wild leh

Lots of theories abound.

Are people paid to viral Rumours across the Internet to destroy our country?

Were this paid by outsiders who is jealous of us?

Rumours? These are questions.

A lot of people are asking the same. You think these are weird? There are lots more.

Rumours and theories are 2 distinctly different subjects.

Theories are based on fact and questions are asked to clarify the basis of facts.

Rumours are spread by nincompoops, e.g., "Some say, Aljunied will not get upgrading if they vote PAP out."

u can read a little more on temasek review facebook

http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Temasek-...ew/190806675782

something like that was mentioned... GY is under GCT camp and MM, LHL, MBT, WKS another camp..

I'm not surprised with these rumours.

One of them goes that TPL was put in MP to check on GCT. Looking at it, why did't LHL put TPL in AMK under his memtorship?

GCT is only a Senior Minister, why not put her in TP under LKY so that our Minister's Mentor can guide her?

Or in other "risker" GRCs like Tampines or Bishan?

Rumours? These are questions.

A lot of people are asking the same. You think these are weird? There are lots more.

I am asking a question on conspiracy theory too

Edited by Galantspeedz

Rumours and theories are 2 distinctly different subjects.

Theories are based on fact and questions are asked to clarify the basis of facts.

Rumours are spread by nincompoops, e.g., "Some say, Aljunied will not get upgrading if they vote PAP out."

If they are questions, how can they be facts? It is just a question

Lots of theories abound.

once LKY is gone, the dynasty is over.

all the warlords will reveal themselves regardless of whether they are from PAP,WP,NSP,SDP.

LKY can dream on in his coffin that his useless grandsons can be made MP and subsequent ministar and PM and hold on to his ailing dynasty.

[angel]

something like that was mentioned... GY is under GCT camp and MM, LHL, MBT, WKS another camp..

and all place you believe what TR write.... which if you have not already notice... is skew one side.... and no prize fro guessing which side.... [laugh]

So when our dear ST skew one side, people say boycott, not objective, dont bother to read or beleive... and TR is doing exactly the same and people believe.... [rolleyes][laugh]

GCT is only a Senior Minister, why not put her in TP under LKY so that our Minister's Mentor can guide her?

Or in other "risker" GRCs like Tampines or Bishan?

coz no one expected her to c--k up big time & speak like an airhead lor. even before she has started as an MP, she has black marked herself liao... if she stays on till next election & doesnt improve, bye bye to them liao coz p@P won MP by a few % only

seeing how p@p conducts itself, i highly doubt much will change... meaning they are weakening slowly liao

Edited by Duckduck

LJ lar you all.... CON-sipracy theroy my ass...... you want theory.....

All the simi MIW and simi LJ Oppo ALL Ka Ki Lang..... all kawan kawan, fren fren.... in order not for people, local or overseas to say we are 1 party rule all, no compettion, ..... they cum out with many many party and fight.... end of the day... share some cakes here and there...... but important thing is...... MIW, the main party still rule.....

Too Far fetch.....???

The survivor of Singapore is at stake... no kids play..... it is very serious... we cannot let our decades of hard work ruin overnite by some freak results........

Go think about it.... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Actually LTK is sent by aliens from outer space. Now he takes over a GRC 5 years later he takes over the world! :D

Jiak bah boh sai pang.

Nope, what I heard is MM has 4 generals previously OTC, JK, GCT and TT. OTC went renegade as we all know, TT speaks up for policies he agrees with and does not criticise those which he does not agree with. Of the 4, OTC and TT come from very solid backgrounds and will disagree privately with MM. And JK and GCT are groomed and pushed up by MM, thus JK and GCT are very loyal and grateful to MM.

GTC respects MM Lee, but maybe not so much PM.

Yes, GY is GTC's man as with a few others, they are considered more liberal.

PM guys are MBT, WKS, RL etc, they are considered more hardliners.

I am guessing if there is any split, it will be apparent only after MM passes.

I'm paid peanuts...

You do have great imagination. [laugh]