Online shopping fever

Garvin

Yes I experience about 20% increase in local sales in my ebay and website online, about one week after the GE. International orders have drop to more than 50% especially from US, Europe and UK.

no site can beat taobao [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i already start to search my taps,sofas,taps,LED lights liao [laugh] might hoot container in... [rolleyes]

you doing reno also? [:p]

btw i aiming go kart from taobao if not pocket bike..haha!

friends surf liao jio us buy n play..knn..LOL

Chio?lol

but if no licence.. i think cannot ride leh... and i sure TP say need licence....

someone wanted order BMW bicycle.... JJ say cannot bring in.. BMW too famous... [laugh]

can buy from Galantspeed,his rate good [;)]

Wa galant people say your rates good, I am quite new here and wondering what exactly u are selling

I started with books from amazon in the late 90's, then moved on to buying stuff eg. car parts, toys, etc.. from private seller from '99...after that all sort of things eg. clothes, camera parts, computer parts, dog ramp, etc....

Wa galant people say your rates good, I am quite new here and wondering what exactly u are selling

I am not selling anything.... Lol

All I do is help u place your order n ship over the items from china...

You can choose what you want to buy from taobao....

Hub n Mona has mentioned my website

Must say thank you to him n FS for promoting for me... Lol

i would like to buy from taobao also.. can you teach me how to? who do you place your order with? thanks!

What help you need? I can help u... But can u sell me marik hamsik? ^_^

Bro, where can i get this locally?

www.ozprodrivers.com.au/shop/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=192_404&products_id=592&zenid=f5bf95c9b583bdeebf28d9dee911fcca

Thank you

What help you need? I can help u... But can u sell me marik hamsik? ^_^

i knew it.. no free lunch in this world.. kns!

pm me .. i really need your help to buy things there.. do you have any clear instruction on e procedures?

i knew it.. no free lunch in this world.. kns!

pm me .. i really need your help to buy things there.. do you have any clear instruction on e procedures?

Pm u Liao.... Hamsik leh?

I am not selling anything.... Lol

All I do is help u place your order n ship over the items from china...

You can choose what you want to buy from taobao....

Hub n Mona has mentioned my website

Must say thank you to him n FS for promoting for me... Lol

Haha seriously that is ur website.. My Chinese is atrocious at this stage of my life.. I was trying to search for an option to switch to English haha.. What are the top 3 items demanded from that site or rather ordered through you?

Yes this is a in item fro many mcyclist , 4 x4 owners and boat owners. I still trying to get hold of a reputable supplier.

Haha seriously that is ur website.. My Chinese is atrocious at this stage of my life.. I was trying to search for an option to switch to English haha.. What are the top 3 items demanded from that site or rather ordered through you?

Just type the item that u want in english... Will throw results..

Ladies clothes n croc shoes..... Most popular Liao.... No prizes who are the majority of my customers... :D

For guys, mostly renovation items like bathroom accessories n lights... All thanks to tarzan666... Lol

pazar8.com is my website.....

taobao.com is not.... They r similar to eBay

Edited by Galantspeedz