Bullied by Pinoy at work

Mecontle

there is a ratio quota system to fulfil in each industry.

X number of Singaporeans or PRs = X number of WP holders.

No such rule for Singaporeans only.

Most business will close door this there is such rule.

Looking at the equation...

"Singaporean" is a constant term and "PRs" and "WP holders" are the variable terms.

Very simple, to increase the WP holders, could just freely award PRs to make LHS balance with RHS.

Singaporean please grow a pair! this is your country if you don't help yourself, we are finish!

a true blue sinkie well said, lets fight for our land bros [thumbsup]

WoW! Can't believe it's that bad now. This is happening in SINGAPORE?? Where the fcuk do these pinoys get the fcuking idea that they can do this HERE to SINGAPOREANS??? Had some pinoys working for me before, luckily I was the one who bullied them!

Pinoy are very proud and arrogant people, they appear friendly, but complain behind your back; and no doubt, they are very strong community cohesiveness; the way they work most of the time is counter intuitive to improving productivity, and they dun share knowledge beyond their enclaves in the office. U hire a pinoy manager, u get a whole dept sooner or later. they are good at stuff that are essential to immediate survival but totally clueless when it comes to progressive development. They speak well, but they talk more than they work, with empty promises here and there, if they tell u the sun moon and star be grateful if u still get to board the bus. [gossip][smash]

Bro, this is happening in my Dept now..and its a Foreign MNC bank.

Pinoy BDM...and he dont hire chinese at all! lately all hire pinoys...and i heard they are all related somehow..

its true that they are a strong community within themselves and they protect their own kind and exaggerate the other races mistake.

For eg, i did a small mistake, kena questioned 1-1 by this pinoy BDM...the pinoys whom made bigger mistakes, didn't get anything at all? they still hee hee ha ha somemore..

sick man..

I roughly remembered in 2009 that there was an uproar here when the then-President Gloria Arroyo was quoted as saying she had secured 5,000 positions at the casino-resort, for Filipinos.

see link below:

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/busines...-to-foreigners/

I am not too sure if we have really employed 5000 Filipinos at the casino today. But I could sense the stronger presence of Filipinos in my workplace today.

It seems that we have cut down on PRCs but ramped up on the number of Filipinos. Isn't that coming back to square one?

Singaporean please grow a pair! this is your country if you don't help yourself, we are finish!

Yes. First impression when i read the article is that the writer is such a loser. Cry and whine like a girl when when being pushed around by foreigners in his own turf, instead of standing up for himself like a man he should be.

solution is simple, if the working enviroment is crappy, why put yourself through hell. just resign and leave.

however....if after changing a few enviroments due to a similiar situations, maybe the problem is just 'u'

Yes. First impression when i read the article is that the writer is such a loser. Cry and whine like a girl when when being pushed around by foreigners in his own turf, instead of standing up for himself like a man he should be.

we dont have the right to judge is he a loser infront of all of us, what will you do if you will in his shoes?

either kpkb , play politics with them like the writter or quit the job as and let them rule the land?

i will be honest enough to quit the job , cos this is too much to endanger my life by putting medicine or drugs during work. i will prefer live on another job.

if garmen dun take action, next erections u know wat to do... looking at the track record, they wont take action until we vote against them,.... duh

I agree with you. They know nothing, when their kind make mistake they will cover up. When you make mistake they make sure the whole world knows. Sometimes when they talk don't even understand them

we dont have the right to judge is he a loser infront of all of us, what will you do if you will in his shoes?

either kpkb , play politics with them like the writter or quit the job as and let them rule the land?

i will be honest enough to quit the job , cos this is too much to endanger my life by putting medicine or drugs during work. i will prefer live on another job.

You quit, they win, so its not helping anything at all, & all future Singaporeans that worked there will get the same treatment again.

Just saying.

Unless you bombard the whole company what what happen to you in an email, detail the tricks they are up to, before you leave. [laugh]

wow....same situation as me sia for my previous jobs. i hate pinoys now

You are going to hate Pinoy even more.

It is now reported that the Nightingale abuse involved Pinoy workers

I read they are still working there at the Braddell Road elderly home.

600yahoo_abusevideo.jpg

There is a reason why they use to be more developed than SG in the 60s, but remain so till now.

It's the culture an the societal attitude. Look at their politics, not really able to get the country to get into a better conditions.

Dictatorship cannot make it, democratic now but still hanging half way.