Survey: Singkies are self centred and self absorbed

Ahtong

Actually there is no need to survey at all. Just look at this forum you know liao. The one in the wrong is always the other guy. [laugh][:p]

S

Edited by Ahtong

Yup, just look at our forum. exactly like what's in the survey. Always condemning fellow sgrean and FT.

Opps, I just did it too..

If u ask me, the kampung spirit was a gracious community.

When pm goh just took over in the early 90s, we had a tinge of hope to be more gracious again after the urbanization.

alas, all for the name of efficiency.

Edited by Jpcc

oredi how many threads on this har?

so ungracious...... [:p]

gracious??? smlj??? wat dish that...sounds palatable [laugh][laugh][laugh]

oredi how many threads on this har?

so ungracious...... [:p]

why you so mean.....

so ungracious [:p]

Gahmen teach one

acutally this i sibei agree...... they teach us..if u want good rewards..upgrading, $$ vote for us..not for the good of singaporeans or singapore but vote for upgrading, $$, higher valuation of your flats

girl on mrt not gracious

any living thing that dun give u piak piak u will say ungracious. [laugh]

acutally this i sibei agree...... they teach us..if u want good rewards..upgrading, $$ vote for us..not for the good of singaporeans or singapore but vote for upgrading, $$, higher valuation of your flats

so you're saying you bought it?

Ppl r v stupid. Higher valuation means u sell high, and also buy high.

What's the bloody difference? The only party happy about this is the banks.

I rather have my flat to have the same price as I bought it.