Mouse for PC....I mean REAL MOUSE

Wait a minute....

That is sick?

How about that leather shoe you n I are wearing to work everyday?

How about the leather miu miu bag u bought?

How about your leather wrapped steering wheel you hold everyday?

Cow and pig skin accessories are not sick? But a rat skin is sink?

Tell me what is the differences....really....tell me.

Wait a minute....

That is sick?

those are processed......and you dun see the same farking animal you dumbfark......

yes, that is sick too, but you dun see the whole thing....sheesh.....u born without a brain ah...go wear a leaf for clothes then :angry: :angry:

So those that slit the pig/cow intestine...was in the papers yesterday.....not sick?Because we justify it as food and cleanly processed?

Great.

you may have a point......and shark fins, etc.......

come to think of it...we humans are sick man

I guess....what I don't see....I don't get sick.....right?

ignorance bliss lor [laugh][laugh]

Wait a minute....

That is sick?

Yes we use other animal skin but do you still see the head, limbs and tail still attached to the skin?

That's the difference.

Thanks.....so in conclusion....ignorance is indeed bliss!!

your car leather?? later you sit, you hear moooooooo [:p][:p]

Sorry....I never like leather.

My Jazz is fabric seat, rubber steering wheel.

My work shoe is Bata synthetic leather look alike shoe.

My wallet...LV monogram...I think not real leather right?

But I do eat meats lah.....so guilty in a way lah.

Sorry....I never like leather.

My Jazz is fabric seat, rubber steering wheel.

My work shoe is Bata synthetic leather look alike shoe.

My wallet...LV monogram...I think not real leather right?

But I do eat meats lah.....so guilty in a way lah.

you n me same...Bata has improved...now my shoes last me 1 year before i buy...lst time oni 4 months.. [laugh][laugh]

I have big hand, can I order a guinea pig instead [wave]

I rather have Raccoon [laugh][laugh][laugh]