Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part II!

Jman888

bloody titanic the worst.....ship sink take 3.5hrs meh??? sink sink lah... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

actually should be more than that hor [laugh]

last time watch The Ten Commandments i already tao gong :wacko:

I heard from my dad that when they screen those epic movies last time, there is actually an intermission period for people to have a break. Is it true?

actually should be more than that hor [laugh]

yeah another 1 farking hour for the bugger, aka Leonard to sink....sink sink lah....must say bye bye, kiss....nb [:p][:p]

read the book.. its ALLOOOTTTT better than the movies..

for the kids, they like both cos of the characters in the movie :D

bloody titanic the worst.....ship sink take 3.5hrs meh??? sink sink lah... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Long winded and overrated movie. Never felt happier to see the lead character die. Too bad no shark or polar bear to eat Kate as well. [:p]

eh dun give our bear indigestion [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Transformers got 1 star and Harry Potter got 5.

Dunno if I should be excited or woried.

Part 1 got good reviews but I thought it was fooking boring

but this harry potter movie is the last one liao leh...

[bigcry][bigcry]

..and can get 12 oscar fo that...kelong...

slumdog much much better [thumbsup][thumbsup]

but this harry potter movie is the last one liao leh...

[bigcry][bigcry]

you can always do your own marathon with the dvds :D

no doubt it is sad to see the kids grow up and has to let go [bigcry] [bigcry]

I heard from my dad that when they screen those epic movies last time, there is actually an intermission period for people to have a break. Is it true?

yah, first time blur blur how come got interval one [laugh] [laugh]

you can always do your own marathon with the dvds :D

no doubt it is sad to see the kids grow up and has to let go [bigcry] [bigcry]

Wah...

No joke...Esp those in the middle ones...

Si bei boring one leh

[knife][knife]

yah, first time blur blur how come got interval one [laugh][laugh]

no good for Soya ler...cos by time he done, marathon finish... [laugh][laugh]

Transformers got 1 star and Harry Potter got 5.

Dunno if I should be excited or woried.

Part 1 got good reviews but I thought it was fooking boring

i thought the part 1 was quite good, they have grown up and naturally to include more of the acting than the action which the kids also find the love scenes a bit err..... ^_^

yes, last time old cinema have toilets INSIDE the theater, my experience was the old toa payoh theatre, remember watching ghostbusters there..

i am done with the 3D, since my family members are wearing glasses, we all complaint that it was uncomfortable to wear the 3D glasses and ruin the show most of the time [:(]

i wear glasses too. Im only interested in trying out the IMAX actually.