Need to rent BMW, Mercedes or Lexus

Lenfuma03

which jaguar? XF? XJ? or X type? think for XF will be about the same price with E class, maybe more abit...

dunno wor

i only hv altis and he dun wan

if not i will say just give me $88 ang bao can liao

LOL

dunno wor

LOL

lol $88 more ex than outside price hahas, no wonder he dun wan, market $70-80 [:p]

just my thoughts...

yes no doubt its a special day... but unless you really are well to do... or if dinner at Ritz Carlton or wat... if not then i suggest just get any car or the usual any Merc which usually comes as a package in the wedding photo package?...

my wedding was in an EG... end of story... no need borrow driver car watever... althought many frds did offer to lend me their dad's Merc etc...

dunno wor

LOL

yeah la... =) thanks for the support everyone, but only for the above said brands. On low budget that's why ah...

low budget then any car can la.

save the money for more impt uses like homeymoon or house, furniture.

I think if u approach the ritz or raffles with $500 max per table and ask them to work something out for u due to low budget also cannot.

they will tell u same thing. just go to an avg priced restaurant.

low budget got low budget style of doing things.

Unless some bros here wanna give u free or dirt cheap as a gift.

good luck in your search.

also forgot to wish u a long and lasting marriage. All the best!

p/s: no offence but merc cab I think is $180 for 12 hours or something like $35 per hour.

Or maybe a London Cab? Quite rare and unique nowadays too.

Wah sey $250 is low....I have a bmmer 3series it's my bro car....

If u want rental $350 must with driver due to insurance thinghy...

If u keen pls do PM me n provide details of wedding day...

Hv a nice day:)

btw dun waste money on expensive hotel dinner

if pple dun give big angpow, sure lose money

go for a gd restaurant w gd food

i had mine at peony jade and pple still remember the good food

btw i make a 30% profit that night

Edited by Raymondism

Hi MCF people!

Really need some help here. I need to rent a car of the above makes for a day for wedding! =(

budget abit low though, max is $250! Anyone has any lobang please please please??

Very important day so would love to be in one of these cars...

how? rent already? if no $$$, then just rent a geely or something like that