What your food cravings say about your health.

Rainbowbiatch

CRAVING: MARMITE

Possible ailment: Heart arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation

Marmite is rich in B-vitamins, which are essential for breaking down carbohydrates for energy. B-vitamins also maintain nerves, skin and brain.

There are eight different types of B-vitamin and a deficiency of any one of them can result in a range of conditions, including heart palpitations, arrhythmia or fibrillation (an irregular heartbeat), chronic fatigue, irritability and poor concentration.

So love it or loathe it, a craving for Marmite could be your body

why? u all craving for choco and carbo ah?

always like pasta .... then choc after lunch! but they say choc make people happy n kinky?

err.. u like to eat and crave to eat different leh..

oh u mean, like DIY and FUL BLOW ah? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

err.. u like to eat and crave to eat different leh..

so when you crave but stop yourself from eating those stuff, you are less healthier?? ... hmm

crave for sex and like sex different ma.. dio boh? ^_^

hmm..chicken n egg...u need to like before you can crave..... [laugh][laugh]

how can u crve for sth you dun even know, or never met

meaning how can u crave for sex with jman888...when u no see him yet? u have to like him fiorst right??? duh...this oso teecher must exprain

I feel like having a set lunch that come with pasta, coke and a choc dessert, sh!t I am going to die !!