Where to go and see fireworks?

Jj5599

Kinda last minute

Wat time it starts?

Stay at home and see on TV lor....no need to travel here and there, no need to squeeze and push, etc....

geylang can see...once you explode...you'll see fireworks in your mind....

why pay $50 to expolode when you can watch it on TV for free?

Yeah....make my own fireworks in lorong 13 tonight with my XMM.

yesterday was a PH so they are off today [laugh] [laugh]

Kindof sick of fireworks liao.

From New Year to chinese new year to youth O to NDP, i think the marine Bay area had fireworks display more than 20 times liao. THIS YEAR ALONE!!!

My house view roughly same as yours...........see fireworks until sianz liao. [laugh]

Sometimes, no holiday occasion at all, they also got fireworks.......wah kaoz. [laugh]

from my balcony using camera phone [:p]

Anyone know if there's any fireworks tomorrow and next Sat at the Marina Bay for NDP rehearsal ??

Yes, there is. I just watched it last Saturday.

I think on actual day, should be better and longer, right?

That's what they all say. Cos last day they will put up the best fireworks, and also fire off all the leftover stocks from previous rehearsal....

geylang can see...once you explode...you'll see fireworks in your mind....

Geylang can go in see meh? Unless see own fireworks

Thought East Coast could be a better location. Hahaha

Me @OUE should be able to see.

Edited by Atonchia

NDP rehearsal had started. But are there any fireworks release yet ??