Major accident at yishun

Vega

anyone witness that at around 3 pm? At least 3 cars will be totaled in my opinion. The last car is a white CTR which I think damage not that bad.

yeah at the stadium junction there, not too sure how the car hit into this lane. 2 cars air bags deployed, saw a lady dazed.. most car dmg damn bad..

i think that car belongs to kelvin teo's one. $80K w car.

Who is Kelvin Teo?

anyone witness that at around 3 pm? At least 3 cars will be totaled in my opinion. The last car is a white CTR which I think damage not that bad.

drive safe guys

yeah at the stadium junction there, not too sure how the car hit into this lane. 2 cars air bags deployed, saw a lady dazed.. most car dmg damn bad..

Was told a total of 6 cars involved. If I don't remember wrongly a Mazda 3, a Subaru, a wish. All these 3 should be total Liao.

I happen to turn right entering yishun and drove right past the scene. At least 2 cars totalled.. Very bad.. Looked like a scene from a movie man.. Was a motorbike involved as well? Hope no casualties.

Was told a total of 6 cars involved. If I don't remember wrongly a Mazda 3, a Subaru, a wish. All these 3 should be total Liao.

alot of kuku drivers around lah. Just on Friday evening, i almost witness an accident on tampines slip road to ECP. a blur p-plate rush stopped on the left side of the merging lane, then came a blooding fast vios behind, lucky he ebrake all the way n stop in time.

accidents always result from 2 or more kuku drivers [rolleyes]

from the picture, I think the 1st car jam brake suddently due to traffic light change (just my guess) and caused the cars at the back to kissed each other...

Well, accidents bound to happened if you are not alert or extra careful esp today which is the 15th of the 7th month hungry ghost holiday. Was told it's the Fieriest day of the hungry ghost of the month and they are revengeful and very playful and are looking for new soul to company them. That's why guys, be extra vigilant when driving in roads or expressway when there lots of car. Please dun tailgate and be gangho and be boastful abt your road skill. You are only asking for trouble if one of the under world bros chosen you & wanna take you down with him to the underworld. Then you will have the last laugh. If you are too eager to die early, go by all means. But dun bring others innocent road user with you.

from the picture, I think the 1st car jam brake suddently due to traffic light change (just my guess) and caused the cars at the back to kissed each other...

From what I saw at the accident site, one car actually head on into the opp lane. I don't understand how it ramp into the opp lane.

Vtec kicked in lo.... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]