DK is back as Green_Hornet. Please do not feed the troll.

Thargor

Strongly urge that "it" is not ban....

enjoying his replies to everything...

hahahaha

he simply made my day...

deep down inside he must be crying out loud for attention...

and as a good minded "Poor" citizen staying in a HDB driving a Lao Pok car...

i have to keep his fire burning to keep on going...

You are damn power!!! I tot you wun last 200 posts but you banned still can post....you have my admiration

Of course i'm one cut above you one la... no need to say one.... LOL

hahahaha

he simply made my day...

Sad to say Calvin79... you are the biggest loser... you know inside your heart...

We dun need to spell it out...gang up with the other losers like Thargor, passion they all and oust me out....

But dun bluf yourselfffff you know you cannot achieve anything in life WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooo HOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooo LOL

What was the reason he was banned?

The reason was he's better than you in every sense... loser like you cannot tahan so make alot of noise and attract the mods to ban him lor..

simple??

Expected la... you're behaving like a bitch... still ask stupid questions for what?? LOL

hahahaha

he simply made my day...

Ooh yes, why dun you start a thread to appeal that the ban is lifted for Green Hornet??

if you're so sincere?? Loser??

Gong LJ way only...hypocirite..... another bitch.... LOL

Let's seenext is

1. Spiderman

2. Thor

3. Wonder_woman

4. Aquaman (this suits him to a T)

5. Green_Lantern

then will come the X-men series

Then the tintin characters

then theAsterix..

Let's seenext is

1. Spiderman

2. Thor

3. Wonder_woman

4. Aquaman (this suits him to a T)

5. Green_Lantern

then will come the X-men series

Then the tintin characters

then theAsterix..

then Lao Fu Zi.

Of course i'm one cut above you one la... no need to say one.... LOL

Yes, I already said so, you are god!!!! my idol!!!!.....pls take me in as your disciple

The reason was he's better than you in every sense... loser like you cannot tahan so make alot of noise and attract the mods to ban him lor..

simple??

Expected la... you're behaving like a bitch... still ask stupid questions for what?? LOL

You live the name of energizer. Never say die. Keep creating new nick. When will you use marvel character? [laugh][laugh] Go fark spider lah.

Can see by his posts he has a lot of problems n very troubled.

I wont b surprised very soon he become 1 of the country statistics as another suicide case.

Lets give him some slack. He is on the brink of ending it all so lets not push him over the edge.

I wont b surprised very soon he become 1 of the country statistics as another suicide case.

Lets give him some slack. He is on the brink of ending it all so lets not push him over the edge.

need to sign package first [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I also believe that this 'account creator' is seeking attention, and for all you know, he may be posting as a regular person here, without our knowledge. Yes, he needs help, BUT we can only help IF he seeks and asks for it.

Ooh yes, why dun you start a thread to appeal that the ban is lifted for Green Hornet??

if you're so sincere?? Loser??

Gong LJ way only...hypocirite..... another bitch.... LOL

you watch too much movie liao :D