PRC, Really Something .......

Picnic06-Biante15

Could it be that seat belt light is on, nobody is allowed to pee hence this ah ma resort to extreme measure

they dun use disposal diaper?

In china 2 yrs old kid no longer use diaper

So i think they don't use or carry diaper as habit

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

Another thing I don't like China nationals is how they address non-China Chinese as their own.

I am a 华人 okay, not 中国人.

I speak 华语 okay, not 中文.

I may be ethic Chinese but please don't associate me with your country.

• Dislike 1

Volvobrick, on 04 May 2016 - 12:54 AM, said:

WHAT are they promoting?  Female Viagra???

I think some electronics home appliance..lolx..

RH1667, on 04 May 2016 - 08:51 AM, said:

Looks more like a revenge session than a promo campaign.

Pity the guy!

this scene reminds me of Stephen chow God of Cookery

• Praise 14

WHAT are they promoting?  Female Viagra???

Who cares what they promoting, I want to be that man and I won't lying there still doing nothing.... :wub:

And since it had been started, I will grab, pull off the female bra and pantie since I myself already naked ... [inlove]  

shiok ahhhhhhhhhhh............. :a-happy:    :a-happy:    :a-happy:

Their culture is to respect the elder, filial towards parent. It seems their culture didn't practise on how to pee and poo in the right place lol

their 5,000 years of great culture no longer exist after the communist mao cultural revolutions.

the authentic chinese culture can now only be found in korea and japan..at least that's what i saw during my work trips there.

back to the pilot incident..really a show of who dares win.

Edited by KumarB

PRCs really something..... this granny lets little girl pee right on airplane cabin floor during domestic flight to Beijing

plane_pee.jpg

http://shanghaiist.com/2016/05/02/peeing_in_plane.php

Aiyah, this is nothing lah. Small biz only. 

Take a look at the big biz then will put this in perspective …  [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2708316/Airline-passengers-kick-stink-Delta-flight-Beijing-Detroit-Chinese-family-let-toddler-DEFECATE-seat.html

Who cares what they promoting, I want to be that man and I won't lying there still doing nothing.... :wub:

And since it had been started, I will grab, pull off the female bra and pantie since I myself already naked ... [inlove]  

shiok ahhhhhhhhhhh............. :a-happy:    

pls let me know when you do that................I want to take beedeo.......... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Another thing I don't like China nationals is how they address non-China Chinese as their own.

I am a 华人 okay, not 中国人.

I speak 华语 okay, not 中文.

I may be ethic Chinese but please don't associate me with your country.

I am Singaporean! =P 华人 or not, first is Singaporean...

Though, I don't quite know what Singaporean means nowadays, with the huge influx of new citizens..

I am Singaporean! =P å人 or not, first is Singaporean...

Though, I don't quite know what Singaporean means nowadays, with the huge influx of new citizens..

Agreed. We are always Singaporeans first. (not the party)

Talking about ethnicity here.

Agreed. We are always Singaporeans first. (not the party)

Talking about ethnicity here.

Haha, until you said, I didn't even think of the party.

My first thought was, what party? Zoukout kinda party? haha....

I know what you mean, but, I seldom think of ethnicity, unless directly asked lor...

Haha, until you said, I didn't even think of the party.

My first thought was, what party? Zoukout kinda party? haha....

I know what you mean, but, I seldom think of ethnicity, unless directly asked lor...

... & i  tot it was some 7up or Sprite bottles promo [scholar]  give away  

pls let me know when you do that................I want to take beedeo.......... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I chio you along, two of us should be double the fun since they have 3 females ...... :a-happy: