Professional casino gamblers-is it possible?

Cook1234

whats so illegal about card counting?

u are not manupilating the result of the cards

It is not illegal, they just dun like it. [laugh]

It's not easy to be a full-time gambler.

There's one in this forum. Go by the nick of Jeff..

He imagines only.

The strategy he uses is deeply flawed and cannot win money.

It is not illegal, they just dun like it. [laugh]

If you use mechanical device it is illegal.

If just use your brain it is not illegal. That's why they don't like it - because how do they stop you from using your brain?

not illegal, but also not illegal to ask you to leave.

i also watched documentary, they even hav face recognition software to spot known card counters and immediately they get asked to leave.

unless ya, u chow sing sing

He imagines only.

The strategy he uses is deeply flawed and cannot win money.

He can do 120km/h around the BKE bend onto PIE (Jurong). [cool]

How about jackpot machine?

Can win?

Like if win $30-$50 per day and then quit?

jackpot machine WORSE,.

You are up against a computer...you think you can win?

i also watched documentary, they even hav face recognition software to spot known card counters and immediately they get asked to leave.

In same places it is illegal to kick people out without valid reason - and "he is too clever" is not a valid reason.

actually if you are gambling to win $$ for yourself every month, it can be done. how much does a person need every month to survive? not alot, right?

if a person can win $4000-5000 in one month, its more than enough to survive. each day if you win $150, in one month, you will get $4500 liao........

The trick is not to be greedy. once you win your target amount, stop and walk away.

Tio hor...... win $150 enuff liao....... but minus $100 entrance fee, left only $50...... [:(][:(][:(]

$50 also ok lah.... -_-

Its mathematically IMPOSSIBLE to make consistent winnings over a long term due to the negative expectancy per game. No matter how you bet per hand ( unless poker ). So my advice is, after the first win, quit gambling forever.

that's why despite there're many indian tourist in Genting, they seldom go into the casino there.. They are mathematically inclined and done their sums..

He can do 120km/h around the BKE bend onto PIE (Jurong). [cool]

so whats the outcome once he clear the bend?

1 piece or pieces? lol

Tio hor...... win $150 enuff liao....... but minus $100 entrance fee, left only $50...... [:(][:(][:(]

$50 also ok lah.... -_-

if u buy annual entry, its only $2000 per year, unlimited entry.....

so its possible to just win $150 per day.... full time liao....

stop dreaming .. of gamble can be career.. everyone will be.. why work?

I know of one, he only play poker as he say its the only gambling game that u can win with technique, skill and strategy. Generate a few k per mths income from that. As for the rest of the game, he say can forget it, juz treat it as a form of entertainment, not for a living. But of coz not easy, if its easy nobody working liao like u say, this type of money actually not easy to earn. Kudo to them in a way as its very rare to see ppl make a living out of it.

jackpot machine WORSE,.

You are up against a computer...you think you can win?

can beat the jackpot, but its not legal..... u used some device to influence the frequency signal of the computer inside the machine.

don't flame me if you dont believe. i only learned about it through documentaries on TV, where they actually interviewed ppl who cheated jackpot machines in Las Vegas. These ppl got caught eventually and thrown to jail for some years, and kena banned from all casinos for life.

but not illegal why kick u out? lol.

its still a technique for winning what.

can beat the jackpot, but its not legal..... u used some device to influence the frequency signal of the computer inside the machine.

don't flame me if you dont believe. i only learned about it through documentaries on TV, where they actually interviewed ppl who cheated jackpot machines in Las Vegas. These ppl got caught eventually and thrown to jail for some years, and kena banned from all casinos for life.

last i checked, singapore's jackpot is not the mechnical one but the digital one. itsnt it even harder to "manupilate"?