ARGH!!!!!!!! eventually kanna scratched liao.... %#%##$^#

Ken4555

[bigcry] ....

at last after many years of 'kuai lan' driving, car tio scratched liao... CB fcuker dont let me catch red handed knn...

something like this... post-59875-1315015948.jpg

heard of many scratch removers in the market... any good recommendations?... not the old 'rough' paste polish type, but heard of scientists which have developed a polyurethane coating that repairs scratches... ^_^

[bigcry] ....

at last after many years of 'kuai lan' driving, car tio scratched liao... CB fcuker dont let me catch red handed knn...

something like this...

heard of many scratch removers in the market... any good recommendations?... not the old 'rough' paste polish type, but heard of scientists which have developed a polyurethane coating that repairs scratches... ^_^

So sorry, all the while I thought you drive black car

karma for 'kuai lan' driving ?

sorry to hear that, it's a crime to vandalise.

but seriously i only kuai lan to kuai lan drivers... :D

just feel that to scratch a car damn balls-less... if not happy wait for me come back to the car and whack me lah...

i think if your car was deliberately scratched, its best to leave the scratch as it is for a couple of days first

let the person who did it think that job done and move on before you repair the sratch else he might just come back and scratch again

last time i park at someone's season for 2 hr under broad daylight also gana at the boot area, >1m long cannot even repair , that fungus-ridden penis low life must have hidden under my boot out of sight & "abused himself" on my car's exhaust pipe before he got away, hope he's reading this & let him get punished with fungus bloom on his thing with yellow puss all over

i think if your car was deliberately scratched, its best to leave the scratch as it is for a couple of days first

let the person who did it think that job done and move on before you repair the sratch else he might just come back and scratch again

:mellow: ....................

anyways... just for the record it was parked somewhere i dont think i will ever need to go there again... not my house it was near town... best of all i parked like probably the most 5mins....

last time i park at someone's season for 2 hr under broad daylight also gana at the boot area, >1m long cannot even repair , that fungus-ridden penis low life must have hidden under my boot out of sight & "abused himself" on my car's exhaust pipe before he got away, hope he's reading this & let him get punished with fungus bloom on his thing with yellow puss all over

[laugh] wahahahaha...

next time i need to curse someone i'll ask you for suggestions... [thumbsup]

Bad luck. I always thought to myself, I shouldnt have gotten the personalised plate. People can remember my car easier if I'm "kuai lan-ing"

Edited by Strudel-

The simionz fix it Pro(FAKE) won't cover ur scratch as it look deep but it will lighten it. It is UV activated liquid the one I bought from Ebay is fake so not sure how good the real thing is. Anyway for $2 thing I think worth it..

like they say..there's always a 1st time in everything..my friend's car got scratch deeper..reason? he took someone favourite lot in an MSCP

car scratchers... to me they are balls-less whooses... knn... if not happy confront... dont wanna/dare to confront then fcuk off and get on with his pathetic life... pui....

The simionz fix it Pro(FAKE) won't cover ur scratch as it look deep but it will lighten it. It is UV activated liquid the one I bought from Ebay is fake so not sure how good the real thing is. Anyway for $2 thing I think worth it..

$2... hahaha... tats dirt cheap...

think i'll leave the scratches alone... maybe dap some paint on the deeper parts where metal is exposed... [:(]