Honda Fit: Recommend a good workshop for servicing

Ekardo

my honda fit will be 3 years old soon, no need to go back to authorised workshop to maintain warranty....

can recommend me some workshop with good service and pricing? preferably AMK or Sin Ming or Defu cos I stay in hougang..

used to be with MBM Wheel power but I think they chop us like carrot..

friend recommend me stamford tyre but I read a lot of bad review...auto saver seems not bad?

i just went to merlin at amk autopoint,my 1st time there, not bad i should say.

they managed to solve a steering problem where my AD couldn't solve.

but nowadays, which workshop don't want to chop carrot?

Sunday Auto Plus at AMK industrial park 1. They can solve almost anything IMO and I feel price is reasonable. But they uses Mobil oil which I dun really like because it doesn't give very good mileage so I usually bring my own oil and ask them help me replace.

Autosaver main branch at Defu Lane. You can bring your own stuff and they just charge u labour for the servicing. Recently just did 60k svcing for a '08 jazz, the labour charge was $80.

What's the breakdown for $80?

Oil change how much?

Sparkies how much?

Oil filter how much?

inspire 21.

they do alot of honda cars.

Agree! Inspire21 very good, but the uncle there very lor sor.

"why you wanna put strut bar, very bad you know... blah blah blah"

But must say they very pro, listen to car vibration only can tell problem liao.