Parking Idiot / Parking Fail / Anyhow Park...

Vit4wd

Is This a Parking Idiot?  

130 members have voted

1. 1.

• Definitely Yes!
    • No!

As i have indicated many times. It's integrated in the overall function of the human life in general. When you start looking for someone or something to blame you are leaving that domain and you are then susceptible to self inflicted insecurity.

hey,what is this for man?

you think its cool?

As i have indicated, it is to show that you have inappropriately changed someone's post and used it as a quote. That's all to it ...nothing malicious.

I tried to define cool and the best i got are the following:

1. awesome

2. popular; like in a social hierarchy

3. used when a conversation goes silent

4. nice

5. wicked (new england stlye, NOT evil= wicked)

6. good or great

7. not warm, but not cold

8. okay with each other, not mean to each other, but not necessarily nice, just not mean

I think point 8 is close...

基本上根據邏輯鏈路和思考...我不可能可以通過網際網路來浪費您的時間.除非您自己允許自己浪費您的時間.所以不應該說"dun waste my time "而是 "dun make me waste my time" 謝謝....

Aww man... not in another language. [dizzy]

For eg. some bros here mentioned mercs being a big deal. I believe they don't mean to be malicious or envious. he/she may be just taking a poke at the case being raised here.

The fact is that merc owner really should'nt have parked this way. He would have got a ticket if he's in some HDB estate or URA turf.

From your DEEEEP behavioural study, not everyone here is mentally or emotionally unstable.

Some of your posts do make sense, some if not most, don't.

But I believe most brudders here do agree that you're overdoing it. Let it rest will ya?

Well, the doctor himself might just be the merc driver who parked like that, or maybe someone who always park in that way.

Be it a merc or a cheap car, he/she who parks in this way may be [furious] by anyone as they are doing something abnormal, a normal person will be able to do things sensibly and correctly. A simple parking lot is that simple to park.

There is nothing to do with inferiority to whoever the person voicing it out to others.

In addition, this is singapore, people were cultured this way, that is too bad and you can't stop that. We live like that, we act like that. There is no one to be blamed.

He/she who parks in an idiotic way is to be blamed? He/she who blamed the driver who park in an idiotic way will be blamed? Who then? No law for this.

[shakehead] If a Doctor When Operation..........Can He say he Operate the Wrong

Side.......... [hur]

no wonder you post so much in this thread.laugh.gif

one of the words in this title suits you best.lipsrsealed.gif

ok,cool down and relax.take a deep breathe.well done,now start counting Lambs.thumbsup.gif

go and sleep now.

People tend to feel comfortable with the masses. That's what's wrong with the world today. Everyone follows everyone else so that they feel secure ... e.g. One guy posts ..."parking idiot" and the others follow suite disregarding specifics like who is the driver, where is the carpark, what made the driver park that way - one plausible reason is that the driver may be rushing to save a relative suffering from cardiac arrest? or the driver is rushing for something important.. or the car may have just died while he was parking ...etc.... there are loads of questions to ask before we judge ... but people would just jump in without much thought and just mingle with the crowds ...cos it doesnt matter anyways cos if he made the wrong choice there are hundreds of buddies that goes along with him saving his face .. this is a cultural crap that we dont need.

Thank you.

[sleeping]

Wow so many smilies you must be trying very hard to cover up ..

And poor kid is so agitated he can't sleep

Edited by humsuplou

Well, the doctor himself might just be the merc driver who parked like that, or maybe someone who always park in that way.

Be it a merc or a cheap car, he/she who parks in this way may be [furious] by anyone as they are doing something abnormal, a normal person will be able to do things sensibly and correctly. A simple parking lot is that simple to park.

There is nothing to do with inferiority to whoever the person voicing it out to others.

In addition, this is singapore, people were cultured this way, that is too bad and you can't stop that. We live like that, we act like that. There is no one to be blamed.

He/she who parks in an idiotic way is to be blamed? He/she who blamed the driver who park in an idiotic way will be blamed? Who then? No law for this.

[shakehead] If a Doctor When Operation..........Can He say he Operate the Wrong

Side.......... [hur]

many enquiries / postings on summons...

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...=863910;#863910

and also his split personalities..

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Others_C20..._for_P1516401-3

and also his kena caught speeding history

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...=904708;#904708

he seems to understand how police works for issuing summons

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?post=1089227;#1089227 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...89227;#1089227 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...89227;#1089227 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...89227;#1089227 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...89227;#1089227 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...89227;#1089227 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...89227;#1089227

our kid here almost langa..thought he always cut in & out? like a pro?

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1...nga..._P1107483