Xbox 360 Slim Vs PS3

Picanto

PS3 of course... free online, blu-ray player, can surf internet

+1

Can play games too. Graphics better [laugh]

and also there is a group of pple playing PS3 in MCF

(Didnt know Xbox 360 has a slim version)

PS3 of course... free online, blu-ray player, can surf internet

Xbox 360 not free online meh??? [confused]

other very true...

only one problem..

blu-ray player no longer in fashion liao, now is 3D player [smash]

Anyway, to TS, get Xbox360 only if you are interested in their kinetics and Xbox only games.

if not, PS3 cause the controller feel friendlier [laugh]

for xbox, it costs $88 for 12 mths of online play.

you are talking about Xbox gold right??

thought non gold one is free???

didnt play online with that.

only play online on pc nia.

other very true...

only one problem..

Anyway, to TS, get Xbox360 only if you are interested in their kinetics and Xbox only games.

you need 3d tv to use the 3d player... but you no need blu ray tv to watch blu ray....

and no xbox 360 not free online

you need 3d tv to use the 3d player... but you no need blu ray tv to watch blu ray....

and no xbox 360 not free online

ah i see... anyway i dont play console games online so doesnt affect me...

3D TV so common now.. Best selling a 46" one at $768.00 now. [laugh]

but you are right.. i might be getting PS3 for my room to act as blue ray player soon [laugh]

Edited by Joseph22

you are talking about Xbox gold right??

thought non gold one is free???

didnt play online with that.

only play online on pc nia.

Xbox Silver - how stuff works

Xbox LIVE Silver is a free service that ships with all Xbox 360s and allows any Xbox 360 user with a broadband connection to get online and create a gamer tag as well as a new ID type called a gamer card. The gamer card is a profile that displays a gamer's interests, skill level, competitiveness and gaming accomplishments. In addition, gamers can use Xbox LIVE Silver to chat, download content and play certain games. Xbox LIVE Silver allows gamers to access most of the features of Xbox LIVE. The one key feature missing from the free service is the ability to play multiplayer games online.

3D player so common now.. Best selling a 46" one at $768.00 now. [laugh]

but you are right.. i might be getting PS3 for my room to act as blue ray player soon [laugh]

i dun play online too till i met the PS3 gang... and it really enhances the gaming experience.... no one stopping you to be loner though [laugh]

3D player... but what are your show choices and your TV leh? no 3D tv how to watch....

there is no comparsion at all for the moment

other very true...

only one problem..

which gaming console has 3D player? [smash]

3D TV so common now.. Best selling a 46" one at $768.00 now. [laugh]

since you are not playing console games, why not just get a blu ray player instead? why get PS3? [sly]

ps3 can play 3d movies and 3d games already.. u just need to update the firmware to at least v3.30..

so the only thing that u need now is the 3d tv.. but i doubt 3d will be the next big thing..

i dun play online too till i met the PS3 gang... and it really enhances the gaming experience.... no one stopping you to be loner though [laugh]

3D player... but what are your show choices and your TV leh? no 3D tv how to watch....

there is no comparsion at all for the moment

bro that one typo.. i mean 3d TV..

anyway, my prefer online gaming platform is still PC mainly due to the type of games i playing... which is RTS games like SC2 and CoH.

Xbox Silver - how stuff works

Xbox LIVE Silver is a free service that ships with all Xbox 360s and allows any Xbox 360 user with a broadband connection to get online and create a gamer tag as well as a new ID type called a gamer card. The gamer card is a profile that displays a gamer's interests, skill level, competitiveness and gaming accomplishments. In addition, gamers can use Xbox LIVE Silver to chat, download content and play certain games. Xbox LIVE Silver allows gamers to access most of the features of Xbox LIVE. The one key feature missing from the free service is the ability to play multiplayer games online.

just hope that Sony does not make us pay for online gaming.

since you are not playing console games, why not just get a blu ray player instead? why get PS3? [sly]

read leh.. i dont play console games online.. prefer to do it on PC...

i play winning eleven on console [laugh]