Local Man Mocked by MediaCorp 9PM Drama

CKP

Synopsis: Woman mocks man for being inept with only 4K monthly salary. Man breaksdown in toilet.

BJJXW.jpg

iFVgt.jpg

e1WeW.jpg

SKuFt.jpg

MrvUI.jpg

8mTvS.jpg

PZC09.jpg

0wcLf.jpg

l735D.jpg

XQdWx.jpg

giF2o.jpg

XH4ZI.jpg

Drama Drama [laugh][laugh]

This s the hard facts too that LKY missed out in his book!!!!!!!! 20 years ago, getting a pay of 4K is like wah lao....can do many things leh...now? become alamak, cant even afford to pay our housing loan

Actually the woman scold correctly. $4k salary want to buy condo, difficult to sustain.

If both have 4K, I think is doable.

[cool]

If both have 4K, I think is doable.

[cool]

It appears the woman's salary is for her own use... She not willing to pay for expenses and mozart's tuition... So the housing is purely from the guy salary

The purpose of the show is to tell us if your salary is $4K or below, you are useless!? [:/]

Avoid women who wear suits.

It appears the woman's salary is for her own use... She not willing to pay for expenses and mozart's tuition... So the housing is purely from the guy salary

Another true fact!!!!!!!! But one thing for sure is real...those so called talent (in the show) are also the same lor...con man like what we see at our work place.