Beware of First coach

Mattjoe

Hope the wife or you don't have mosquito bladder.  Can be a little xiong to "lun".  :XD:

prepare empty water bottle, ask for the last row corner seat   [laugh]  [laugh]

Just booked First Coach to KL. First time in my adult life taking a coach to MY. :XD:

Night coach?

Just sleep thru. I find it much better than driving to KL sometimes.

Night coach?

Just sleep thru. I find it much better than driving to KL sometimes.

Nope. They only got daytime coach. 7.30am or 9.30am depart SG and 2.30pm or 4.30pm depart KL.

Hope the wife or you don't have mosquito bladder.  Can be a little xiong to "lun".  :XD:

Thatz what my wife say too. Need to empty bladder before boarding.

i thought they will standard stop at those RnR for driver to top up gas and makan + toilet break for passengers?

Usually at yong peng.

Nope. They only got daytime coach. 7.30am or 9.30am depart SG and 2.30pm or 4.30pm depart KL.

waste time leh.... Reaching at 2+ means half the day is gone already.

Yup, but I think its the Pagoh R&R. Thatz abt 2-3hrs from SG. So those every hour need to pee one have to tahan.

If ownself drive, can stop when and where u like. [laugh]

Usually at yong peng.

waste time leh.... Reaching at 2+ means half the day is gone already.

They dont stop at Yong Peng, they stop at Pagoh R&R from what I read.

Its ok lah. Anyway, shops in KL also dont open early one. This is just a relaxing trip. No driving and just enjoy the scenery of NSH. [laugh]

Yup, but I think its the Pagoh R&R. Thatz abt 2-3hrs from SG. So those every hour need to pee one have to tahan.

If ownself drive, can stop when and where u like. [laugh]

wait.. 7hr to reach KL?? wow.. 

why do i rem last time its 4hr plus?? memory bad or am i missing something?

Ticket counter lady say 6+hr road trip depending on traffic conditions. [dead]

Customs, the rest stops and the famous jam just outside of KL.   [smash]

4 hrs is if you speed in a car lor.

i think the 4+ was night bus....  suddenly rem when i reached KL ... the hotel was nice enough to let us check-in super early...   nostalgic...  so long ago liao...  think close to 20yrs.. lol 

Ticket counter lady say 6+hr road trip depending on traffic conditions. [dead]

the way they speed on NSHW average 120kmh, not that slow compare to some cars.

According to their website..............................

post-2654-0-79669100-1494302553_thumb.jpg

My wife ask me buy insurance for this trip. She say take coach more dangerous than I drive!!! :XD:

There's a video at the Reckless Driver thread of a Malaysian coach driver easing his meal, talking on his mobile while driving on the PIE.

Yup, First Coach stops at Pagoh, not Yong Peng which is better 'cos lesser crowd, cheaper & better food, less stress.

Don't worry about lao jeow... Driver will stop mid way to let everyone to pangeo, sometimes at petrol station, sometimes at small little rest hut.

Bus pah yew, humans pangeo. win0win :D

They dont stop at Yong Peng, they stop at Pagoh R&R from what I read.

Its ok lah. Anyway, shops in KL also dont open early one. This is just a relaxing trip. No driving and just enjoy the scenery of NSH. [laugh]

Edited by Kangadrool

Yup, First Coach stops at Pagoh, not Yong Peng which is better 'cos lesser crowd, cheaper & better food, less stress.

Huat ah! Can eat Nandos until shiok. Singapore price but in ringgit. [thumbsup]