My huat ah mileage....

Please lah...get a sharper camera lah.

Clean your lens and also the meter panel......can't see sheet!

i can see enuf...who the fark cares if u cannot see.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

U share then u say only you see enough.

Aiya.....share also must share properly mah.

eh leepee, i post i shiok....why you come here cb kpo.....go fark other threads [:p][:p]

Please lah...get a sharper camera lah.

Clean your lens and also the meter panel......can't see sheet!

it cant be helped, shaky hands aftera hot nite... :D

[laugh][laugh][laugh] yah she was at the back of the car.....

eh leepee, i post i shiok....why you come here cb kpo.....go fark other threads [:p][:p]

must 'uphole' the standards in MCF.... clear pics is minimum req'ts...kekkekeke [:p]:D

[laugh][laugh][laugh] yah she was at the back of the car.....

and you took picture, multi-tasking?? .... or the camera mis-cue and shoot the meters instead?? [:p]

my iphone cimi....so took pic...but think cimi shiok too [laugh][laugh][laugh]

If I get a BMW...I will also ask the dealer to adjust the meter to reflect huat huat numbers.

Own self shiok....perhaps I also post the photo here to make myself only happy.

If I get a BMW...I will also ask the dealer to adjust the meter to reflect huat huat numbers.

Own self shiok....perhaps I also post the photo here to make myself only happy.

u can farking masturbate in the car and leave stains and take photo for all i care....

u cannot afford la u peasant [:p][:p][:p]

Mileage only 8888km you want to sell car liao??? [rolleyes]

ya lor......low mileage nia....after 7 mths [laugh][laugh][laugh]