My huat ah mileage....

u only travel 8888km?? wah lao.... so wasted leh. SG car so ex, must click min 20K/yr, otherwise your expenses/km damn high leh... having to say that. let me know if you need my help to click a few km for u [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tigershark1976

bmw also call bread and butter meh?

I am not the only one saying it is bread n butter [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Van Hooydonk also claims that it is very recognizable as a BMW even if one were to take the badge off. But he goes on to say that the BMW 3-series is the

u only travel 8888km?? wah lao.... so wasted leh. SG car so ex, must click min 20K/yr, otherwise your expenses/km damn high leh... having to say that. let me know if you need my help to click a few km for u [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

and again, i hit the 8888 mark today... [laugh] [laugh] I rem the last time, after i hit, i sold th ecar [bigcry]

post-547-1366000946_thumb.jpg

and again, i hit the 8888 mark today... [laugh] [laugh] I rem the last time, after i hit, i sold th ecar [bigcry]

Can rotate the pic. My neck is straining........... :wacko:

Now you hit this mark then the next 1km your gearbox will break apart and your engine will seize :D