Good Sleeping Bags to recommend

I-LOVE-CARS

Hi Bros,

Asking for a favor, any of you know where to get a confortable sleeping bag, no choice, going camping this weekend 3D2N... [laugh]

Is there any memory form sleeping bags selling in SG?

Thanks Guys :D

Sure you are looking for camping sleeping bag and not Slumberland mattress leh?

Anybrand also will not give you the comfort of mattress. sleeping bag can offer only minimum "comfort" in relation to the rough environment.

Do look out for a slightly bigger bag with a flap for head.

Carrefour, Giant IMM, and Beach Road hawker centre-- should be around $20-$30

The luxury model will have duck feathers, you can get them from professional outdoor adventure, camping shop/supplies-- a few hundred bucks.

The next alternative will be inflatable mattress.

Sure you are looking for camping sleeping bag and not Slumberland mattress leh?

Anybrand also will not give you the comfort of mattress. sleeping bag can offer only minimum "comfort" in relation to the rough environment.

Do look out for a slightly bigger bag with a flap for head.

Carrefour, Giant IMM, and Beach Road hawker centre-- should be around $20-$30

The luxury model will have duck feathers, you can get them from professional outdoor adventure, camping shop/supplies-- a few hundred bucks.

The next alternative will be inflatable mattress.

any good shop that i can go and buy those duck feathers wan.... ^_^

try this website

www.altrec.com

look for deuter sleeping bag

dreamlite 500.

very very small and tight when compressed

but very comfortable

good for one pax...

cost me approx. S$ 100, excluding 20$ delivery charges...

Budget hotel got package u know? [:p][laugh]

I know but SCHOOL Camping hw to go?? if can chose between sleep in classroom and Budget Hotel, for sure i chose hotel lah, but no choice leh.

school camp get those cheap cheap one enough lah -_-

Carrefour or NTUC at AMK Hub .......

Sure only the bag, not the whole tent .... [sly]

Why buy cheap one ... [:(]

Buy good one and sometimes can also use at ECP (East Coast Park), WCP (West Coast Park), Labrador Park, Sembawang Park, Soloso Beach ...etc. [sly]

thought you go H81, go comfort bed dun want, go get bruises and mosquito bite :huh:

dont go beach road ex if you take good quality and ex if you take low quality; carefour is cheap and good, and for local camping is good enough warm. previous bot 4 or my family trip to australia. enjoy

I bought this for my kids, Patagonia’s new 850 Down 19°F sleeping bag and they loved it. I especially like the hood, footbox, and center zip, which allows me to sleep on either side without feeling a zipper underneath me. Try it and you will know what I meant.