Japan: Tokyo - Data Roaming in Japan

Scenic98

now still hot meh? i thought cooled down le?

buy souvenirs la =x

maybe the few hot days now are the exception, tomorrow (friday) may turn colder... not complaining though [:)]

Pls leh use Wat data roaming.

I go kl, buy thier prepay card rm25 unlimited data 5 days

Than their normal prepay card for call also vvvv cheap. Rm10 call sg, take v long to finish.

Thailand also same thing.

Japan sure hv lah so advance country. Don't let crazy sg Telecom earn our hard earn $ leh.

Cb singtel , I make 1 call from jb to sg, 1 min Sgd 2. Mad.

I use Malaysia prepay card from sg call into jb, only charge me rm0.50.

Hey bros..

Going Japan.

Advise on mobile plans?

What's the best way ( cheapest) to still have contact with sg.. emails and calls... plus some surfing.

I love the wifi dongle from Changi. Its unlimited data and very fast. I depended on it to watch the movies stored in my NAS on the iPad instead of using the notel's wifi.

Hey bros..

Going Japan.
Advise on mobile plans?
What's the best way ( cheapest) to still have contact with sg.. emails and calls... plus some surfing.